We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

I was given this this jump as a birthday present and it exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sarah A
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
Great time - well ran and friendly

Had surprise birthday present of skydive - first time! Place easy to find as signposted off many... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
96AdamC
,
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,043 reviews
  
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
967
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
967
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Took part in a skydive for charity which was amazing, would thoroughly recommend this to anyone willing to try!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 7jamiesmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

I decided to do a skydive to celebrate turning 40. The guys there were all awesome constantly chatting to keep my mind occupied. The freefall was exhilarating and literally took my breath away, we were so lucky as the sky was clear and could see for miles. Amazing scenery. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to do a skydive.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BettybooNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

What an amazing experience. This was my first skydive in aid of my local charity. The team at UK parachuting were great, On arrival, the briefing and safety check was very thorough and tried to put us all at ease. Thank you to my tandem partner Steve, who made me feel relaxed and safe. Also to Marty and Cindy were very helpful from the beginning to arrange the event and leading up to the actual jump. My one piece of advice is that it may be better to complete in the summer, as it was very cold, especially in the clouds!.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank joanne_phillips1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Did a skydive for charity last weekend here, all briefing and safety was done well, the guys who tandem skydived with us were amazing along with the camera men, had an unforgettable experience, was made to feel safe and relaxed, everything was quite well organised, the cafe was good although slightly pricey, everything except the cafe is outdoors so if you’re going in the winter months make sure you wrap up with lots of layers as it gets very cold, everything very professional and fun!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 920ambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Awesome 1st skydive today! Nice 1 Rick for making the experience superb! Definitely doing another 1!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank nick1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason T, General Manager at UK Parachuting, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Hi Nick,

Glad to hear that you had a great time, come back and see us again soon.
Jason.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews