We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

I was given this this jump as a birthday present and it exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sarah A
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
Great time - well ran and friendly

Had surprise birthday present of skydive - first time! Place easy to find as signposted off many... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
96AdamC
,
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,043 reviews
  
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
967
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
967
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money making me feel birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush staff were amazing drop zone scared of heights photo package actual jump
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Just completed my first tandem jump. It was the most amazing experience of my life. I was so nervous but all the staff were great, and my instructor Rich made me feel composed. You absolutely must do this. Its the best feeling ever.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank AshleyRyanH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Booked to celebrate turning 50 but really no need to wait for a milestone - just do it because you can. Everyone at centre was super chilled and gave off confidence. Although apprehensive i just went with the flow and really enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank P7287IIsimonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

I would 1000% recommend these guys. They were so calm and this was my first jump. Absolutely amazing group of people and a complete credit to the company. My jump was epic and I would do it again. They made me feel safe, calm and made me laugh. Absolutely Incredible

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kayleighr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

An exhilarating once in a life time experience. Leaders made it fun and safe experience. Definitely going to go back. Big thanks to my instructor James.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Caitlin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

I visited UK Parachuting, Ellough on 9th December 2017.
We were signed in and briefed quickly and efficiently ready for our jump. All the staff were friendly, approachable and full of banter in light of the daunting task ahead.
I had an awesome instructor called Richard Parker who put me at ease and made the whole experience great fun.
I would highly recommend UK Parachuting and will definitely be visiting again!!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ellaw842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews