We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Tandem Skydive

My boyfriend had his first skydive today and wow he had an amazing time. So much so he wants to do... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
GgFord1991
,
Harleston, United Kingdom
via mobile
No words to describe 😁

I had my first tandem jump with Max!! As the title says there are No words to describe the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Lmsbuddy
via mobile
Read all 1,029 reviews
  
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
953
51
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
953
51
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem skydive amazing experience free fall parachute jump bucket list these guys safe hands raise money birthday present once in a lifetime adrenaline rush drop zone staff were amazing scared of heights photo package actual jump feel calm
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Max Was My Tandem Jumper !!! Was amazing from start to finish !!!! Big big love to James we felt you with us today !!! An amazing experience xx

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Kate N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason T, Owner at UK Parachuting, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Hi Kate, thanks for your time to review. James would of been proud.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Just done tandem skydive with most fantastic instructor. Thanks Yolanda, your the best. Had most amazing time. Enjoyed every minute.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 836kaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason T, Owner at UK Parachuting, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Hi, thanks for the review, i will pass on your kind words to Yo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Decided today seemed like as good a day as any to go for a jump out of a plane! Weather was great, the staff were amazing and special thanks to my instructor and tandem partner Rick.
I had a great time and will definitely be something I do with you guys again.

Thank you.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Oliver P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason T, Owner at UK Parachuting, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hi Oliver, thanks for the review, glad to hear that you had a great skydive with us. I will be sure and to pass on your kind words to Rick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

I’m only giving an average score as I had a bit of a bad experience, my leg straps were not tight enough and when the parachute deployed the strap across my chest ended up across my throat which was very scary, when I told them they made a chocking noise and laughed it off
I sent an email to explain my experience and the email I got back took no caring attitude at all they didn’t even ask if I was ok
They need to take just a bit more care when there busy but the safety aspect was fine and the people there are very friendly, just not interested afterwards when I said I had a problem

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank easeylori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason T, Owner at UK Parachuting, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hi, thanks for the review and feedback your experience is very important to us. I will be sure to talk to all the instructors to make sure this type of incident does not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Just did my first tandem skydive, wow what a great experience.
Was the perfect place to do it. All the team who work there are great. Big thank you to Max and Yolanda who made it that bit more magical..

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank christoff9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason T, Owner at UK Parachuting, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hi, thank for your review. I will pass on your kind words to Max and Yo pop back and see us any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews