We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service missing...”
Review of Hotel La Romantica

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel La Romantica
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Mlada Boleslav
Certificate of Excellence
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Service missing...”
Reviewed 16 April 2013 via mobile

I stayed just for one night. At first glimpse the room looked well, but the bath was horrible. The second surprice followed after the dinner where we spent quiete much money and were exacťlly at 23:00 "thrown" out of the restaurant. Also the lady at the desk wasn't friendly as you would expect in such a hotel. I'm happy, zhe company paid!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Killa2Milla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    19
    6
    1
    0
See reviews for
1
6
5
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2012 via mobile

This hotel has more charm than any of the others in MB. Staff is friendly, and the rooms are ok. The best is the restaurant with its excellent food. Even when staying at other hotels we would come here for dinner at times. Breakfast is good for MB standards.

Only negativ point is that the restaurant closes kind of early.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trvlaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolfsburg, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
169 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2011

Good service, clean rooms. Quite place. Not in the center of the city but close to a park.... Good for jogging in the morning.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Frank_and_Barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2010

One of the best Hotels that I have ever stayed. The Hotel is located in a very scenic location and the best part is the swiming pool (sauna) and the food. It is the best that you can have in CZECH.The staff at the Hotel are very effcient and speak good english. The most important INTERNET is free and it is very FAST.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CShriniwas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mlada Boleslav
2.1 mi away
Sand Martin
Sand Martin
#2 of 9 in Mlada Boleslav
32 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Zlaty kohout
Hotel Zlaty kohout
#7 of 9 in Mlada Boleslav
15 reviews
10.7 mi away
Chateau Mcely
Chateau Mcely
#1 of 1 in Mcely
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 9 in Mlada Boleslav
20 reviews
2.4 mi away
Na Statku
Na Statku
#3 of 9 in Mlada Boleslav
9 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Galatea
Hotel Galatea
#1 of 1 in Kosmonosy
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Romantica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Romantica

Property: Hotel La Romantica
Address: Vinicna 1343/III, Mlada Boleslav 293 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Central Bohemian Region > Mlada Boleslav
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Mlada Boleslav
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Romantica 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel La Romantica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing