We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sorry, no 4* hotel...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Parkhotel Hluboka nad Vltavou
Reviewed 8 August 2011

We was only 1 night here after your holiday in Italy. We have appartment for 4 people, the expensives in the hotel. 2 rooms, only 1 TV, no bath, only shower, not nice furniture. We must alone make the bedding for kids. By check-out we muste wait about 1/2 hour to pay (for us was an bus organisator). Internet connection with a cable... This isnt normal for 4* hotel in turistic area. Look to the Parkhotel Plzen (Pilsen)... Much better choise and cheaper also...

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcoolj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2008

A friend booked me into the Park Hotel where I was to stay for 5 days. There is nothing wrong with the hotel, in that it has all the amenities and it is clean, but I was quite happy when another friend offered for me to stay at their house. In the end I only stayed one night at the Park Hotel. I had a room looking out onto the highway and the noise from the road was very loud making it difficult to sleep. If decor means nothing to you and all you want is a nondescript place to sleep, then the Park Hotel is a fine choice. I like a little character in a hotel and it was hard to find at the Park.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank oneworld19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dvrsecka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pablo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: у нас был номер 206, интернет там очень слабый
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ver0nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Herbert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Александр С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hluboka nad Vltavou hotels
0.5 mi away
Wellness Hotel Diamant
Wellness Hotel Diamant
#1 of 5 in Hluboka nad Vltavou
118 reviews
0.5 mi away
Stekl Hotel
Stekl Hotel
#3 of 5 in Hluboka nad Vltavou
151 reviews
2.3 mi away
Privat Dvorak
Privat Dvorak
#1 of 8 in Hluboka nad Vltavou
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Podhrad
Hotel Podhrad
#2 of 5 in Hluboka nad Vltavou
109 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pension Ka-Pr
Pension Ka-Pr
#3 of 5 in Hluboka nad Vltavou
9 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Milan Vopicka
Hotel Milan Vopicka
#4 of 8 in Hluboka nad Vltavou
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkhotel Hluboka nad Vltavou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkhotel Hluboka nad Vltavou

Address: Masarykova 602, Hluboka nad Vltavou 373 41, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Hluboka nad Vltavou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hluboka nad Vltavou
Price Range: £52 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkhotel Hluboka nad Vltavou 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Parkhotel Hluboka nad Vltavou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing