We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Koruna
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand(Revnice)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maxim Hotel(Beroun)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Motel Jetel(Bohemia)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel O.K. 1(Beroun)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
11
14
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
14
6
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Have a nice weekend I spent there with my girlfriend. The hotel is beautiful right below the castle and the staff friendly and professional. There are beautiful cycling routes and a lot of beautiful places. I highly recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eliska99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Didn't stay as just on a day trip. Dined outside in a very spacious and pleasant courtyard. Extensive multi lingual menu, staff spoke useful amount of English, served with a smile and food arrived speedily. Not haut cuisine but tasty fare at very reasonable prices, including drinks. Recommended.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dean062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Rather a tourist restaurant than a real bohemian inn. But the menu is available in several languages, waiters are friendly, the kitchen is fast and the meals are really tasty. recommended for a nice lunch after visiting the castle

Stayed: July 2013
Thank MH_ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I spent in this hotel one night with my girlfriend and that was absolutely amazing. rooms are so huge, well equiped and beautifuly clean. I am Donť want even mention this doubleKIng size bed which they has specially created, if you gonna choose this hotel you ll sleep like baby. it is amazing place with very polite staf.
We had try restaurant for diner and that was perfect as well, from starter through mains and finished by desert, everything very well. Staf members were so helpful and they recomendations helped so much.
We ll absolutely come back if there is some trip to Czech in future.
Thank you very much hotel Koruna

Room Tip: Rooms with view to castle must be absolutely fabulous. But if would be hotel fully booked for this room, there is beautiful roof terace you can have view
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jena555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Friendly waiter, menu in several languages, nice food with a home-made feeling, unbelievably cheap prices. We tried the trout, which was really nice and the strudel for dessert was completely fantastic!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KsSol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews