We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Penzion U Kralovny Dagmar
Ranked #4 of 10 Karlstejn B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This hotel is in the middle of the hill to the castle,so good place for staying,we booked an apartment and it was really good deal,room has tv,fridge(minibar),some books,games,bathroom, small living room,and in second floor 4 beds,one double and two twin beds so ideal for friends or for family. We could see some repairs made in our room,like painting which werent cleaned properly but i dont mind. Breakfast is good,its just a penzion so nothing extra big but enough to choose wht u like,its buffet breakfast.Also parking space is included in the price. And we had also a view on the Karlstejn Castle.

They has also restaurant, with amazing food and good prices and really friendly staff,u can have a seat inside or outside. We had a dinner there two times,and also the lunch and it was yummy.A really good white wine.

The atmosphere is really friendly and u will feel there as a part of their family,we enjoyed it very much.

Room Tip: Apartman A has a nice view to Karlstejn Castle if u will open the window
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AliceGrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Gaëtane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PetrHof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Jiri-Franc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank petrkuznik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Metlina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karlstejn hotels
0.8 mi away
Romantic Hotel Mlyn Karlstejn
0.1 mi away
Hotel Karlstejn
Hotel Karlstejn
#1 of 10 in Karlstejn
109 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Koruna
Hotel Koruna
#3 of 3 in Karlstejn
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel ELMA
#9 of 10 in Karlstejn
8 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel U Berounky
Hotel U Berounky
#7 of 10 in Karlstejn
7 reviews
0.4 mi away
Penzion Karlstejn Vinice
Penzion Karlstejn Vinice
#2 of 10 in Karlstejn
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion U Kralovny Dagmar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion U Kralovny Dagmar

Address: Karlstejn 2, Karlstejn, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Central Bohemian Region > Karlstejn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Karlstejn
Price Range: £34 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Penzion U Kralovny Dagmar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing