We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location”
Review of Letrina Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Letrina Hotel
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Pyrgos
Reviewed 5 October 2013

This hotel is conveniently located close to the bus station. From here it is easy to reach the ancient Olympia site. The hotel was clean and functional but breakfast could have been better. Great for the budget traveller. The area around the hotel is not the best and if you want to see the main shopping area it is quite a walk. Worth a couple of nights though, just for the trip to Olympia

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Letrina Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2013

The room has a terrible smell of smoke. So do all the stuff in it, sheets, pillow and so on. I did not ask for a smoking room and even if I did probably the room should not be so bad-smelling. Open the windows for an hour helped but did not completely solved the problem. Was not very clean.
The breakfast was ok, not a lot of things but was enough good.

The staff is very kind and nice but I would not suggest this hotel even if it's very close to the bus station and it is cheap, compared to other hotels there. After one night i changed hotel right away.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janLu80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2011

einai polu luphtero na kanonizeis ena taksidi anapsyxhs me filous, na ksekinas, me oreksh kai sxedia kai ftanontas ston mageutiko pyrgo hleias na diapistwneis pws to ksenodoxeio pou eixes vrei online na mhn yparxei!!to hotel letrina parousiazetai stis photo san theretro anapsyxhs,dipla sto kuma me mageutikh thea kai yperpoluteloi dwmatia.....auto pou antikrisame????ena ksenodoxeio perasmenwn dekaetiwn,pisto antigrafo nosokomeiakou dwmatiou!!!!eleos pia me ta pseutika sites kai tis photos pou den antapokrinontai sthn pragmatikothta!!!!i would surely not recommend it!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank nirelol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANDREAS K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Dimipsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: ΄Ολα τα δωμάτια είναι έχουν θέα, τα μισά προς την εθνική οδό Πύργου Πατρών, η έξοδος της πόλης και τ...
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ιωάννης Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Αν αποφασισετε τελικα να κλεισετε δωματιο σε αυτο το ξενοδοχειο και δεν μεινετε ευχαριστιμενοι ουτε...
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Όλγα Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pyrgos
0.7 mi away
Olympos Hotel
Olympos Hotel
#4 of 6 in Pyrgos
14 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pantheon Hotel
Pantheon Hotel
#5 of 6 in Pyrgos
8 reviews
5.9 mi away
Mare Dei Suites Hotel Ionian Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Olympion Asty
Olympion Asty
#2 of 15 in Olympia
304 reviews
11.2 mi away
Hotel Kronio
Hotel Kronio
#4 of 15 in Olympia
449 reviews
10.9 mi away
Arty Grand Hotel
Arty Grand Hotel
#3 of 15 in Olympia
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Letrina Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Letrina Hotel

Address: 74 Patron Street, Pyrgos 271 00, Greece
Region: Greece > West Greece > Elis Region > Pyrgos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Pyrgos
Hotel Class:3 star — Letrina Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Letrina Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing