We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
2
1
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
1
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The room has a terrible smell of smoke. So do all the stuff in it, sheets, pillow and so on. I did not ask for a smoking room and even if I did probably the room should not be so bad-smelling. Open the windows for an hour helped but did not completely solved the problem. Was not very clean.
The breakfast was ok, not a lot of things but was enough good.

The staff is very kind and nice but I would not suggest this hotel even if it's very close to the bus station and it is cheap, compared to other hotels there. After one night i changed hotel right away.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janLu80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2011

einai polu luphtero na kanonizeis ena taksidi anapsyxhs me filous, na ksekinas, me oreksh kai sxedia kai ftanontas ston mageutiko pyrgo hleias na diapistwneis pws to ksenodoxeio pou eixes vrei online na mhn yparxei!!to hotel letrina parousiazetai stis photo san theretro anapsyxhs,dipla sto kuma me mageutikh thea kai yperpoluteloi dwmatia.....auto pou antikrisame????ena ksenodoxeio perasmenwn dekaetiwn,pisto antigrafo nosokomeiakou dwmatiou!!!!eleos pia me ta pseutika sites kai tis photos pou den antapokrinontai sthn pragmatikothta!!!!i would surely not recommend it!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank nirelol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: ΄Ολα τα δωμάτια είναι έχουν θέα, τα μισά προς την εθνική οδό Πύργου Πατρών, η έξοδος της πόλης και τα άλλα μισά προς την ύπαιθρο, τα οποία είναι ίσως και πιο ήσυχα.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews