We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical Marche Memories”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Your apartment has lots of room and wide open views. A pool with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
537 reviews
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Your apartment has lots of room and wide open views.
A pool with a view
Shall we take a drive out this afternoon or just take it easy and look at the view?
Maybe you fancy apartment Ricci with a spiral staircase?
Your own private garden - would you like lunch here?
One of the things you really want is a good nights sleep
Fancy a swim? or maybe just take it easy and read your magazine
Are you joining us for our free pizza party on Monday?
We think a nice bathroom is so important
Extensive landscaped grounds means there is space for everyone
Get lost in a big big bed!
Sunflowers everywhere in the summer
If there is anything else you need, just ask
Now maybe that is the spot to chill-out this afternoon!
I never get tired of that view!
We have lots of lavender by the steps to the pool
There is everything I need in this kitchen
Each apartment has a  unique feature
What do you fancy for lunch?
Shall we have a game of Bocce on the top lawn?
Not too much around to disturb you
There are always lots of places to sit, relax and look at the view.
Take a trip up to the mountains - spectacular!
Breakfast in bed? -  relax, you deserve it
I wonder what's in that little town over there on the hill? let's ask Bob & Ian
Sit for a while - no need to rush around here!
Lunch in your own private garden.
Lets pick something from the veggie garden for lunch
I want to find a beautiful bay on the Conero today
Lets go for a walk in the grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Francavilla d'Ete, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 537 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
840katy
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Magical Marche Memories”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful relaxed place with fantastic hosts. Wonderful pool, spectacular views, and comfortable spacious apartment. Go! You won't be disappointed. There is a reason so many people go back year after year...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danjmalo
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“I love this place”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second visit here.. we love it. The position of it, the scenery, the peace, tranquility and the beauty. We love the environmental ethic and the laid back vibe. The accommodation is simple and comfortable. The first time we stayed in Raffaello and this time stayed in Bramante. We love both, but prefer Bramante as it is cooler and closer to the pool. The views are more spectacular from all windows... Our son loves it here, just running around the garden, swimming in the pool and helping Bob water the vegetables!. Thank you guys, you have created something special.. a rural retreat, we will return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texaspete...
london
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From the wonderful warm welcome on arrival to the beautiful apartment and the lovely grounds and swimming pool everything about our stay was just perfect. Bob and Ian the hosts are as friendly and as helpful as can be and directed us to many good meals and beaches in the local area. I really can't recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim S
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect Italian holiday”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned to the UK following our third visit to Casal dei Fichi. Bob and Ian are so good at what they do. Great hosts, handsome accommodation, beautiful views into the surrounding countryside. Like the background to a Renaissance painting the property sits in an area of hilltop villages framed against distant mountains. We have visited the Roman ruins at Urbasaglia, Urbino, the caves at Frasassi, the home of the Italian poet Giacomo Leopardi in Recanati and have now seen the Spring flowers on the summits of the Sibelline mountains. Following our hosts' advice we have had some wonderful meals off the tourist trail - this year the Osteria dei Fiori in Macerata was a particular highlight - and visited the potter Guiseppe Testa in Appignano. Such great value and beautiful bowls to take home in the hand luggage. Thinking about it I have failed to say how much we enjoy the weekly pizza parties and appreciate the beautiful swimming pool. Perfetto.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelMon...
London, England
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastico 2”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Super four day stay with good weather. Rossini apartment was delightful. Plenty of space for us and our lively two year old. A very relaxing time. We stocked up on food and wine locally and enjoyed the full size kitchen. Chickens, dogs, cats addded to the fun for our son. Pizza Afternoon was a highlight. Fifth trip here so we are biased! Enjoyed visiting nearby villages and the 'day to day'. Quality of Life 100%. Thanks to hosts Ian and Bob.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise S
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Jewel in the crown”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is our second visit and yet again we found the location wonderful. The views are fantastic and anyone seeking serenity this is the place for you! You do need a car as the area is so rural but otherwise the perfect holiday. Bob and Ian are the icing on the cake and cannot do enough to help their guests in whatever way they can. We'll definitely be visiting again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen D
2 reviews
“Great hospitality and accommodation in beautiful Marche”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic accommodation in the stunning Marche region of Italy. Bob and Ian have created a peaceful and relaxing environment with all the amenities needed for a great holiday. The weekly pizza party was great fun, a lovely touch and a great opportunity to get to know our hosts and fellow guests. We had a fantastic holiday and look forward to staying at Casal dei Fichi again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing