We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aberave Place”
Review of K Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
K Hotel
Ranked #8 of 26 Faridabad B&B and Inns
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Aberave Place”
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The rooms are surely nice but the service needs to be improved
They rip you off on water and tea coffee etc
breakfast is pathetic due to poor occupancy when I was there
Front desk is qucik and efficient.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OMG_where_to_next
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    12
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
7
4
1
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
131 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Its a nice hotel in industrial city of Faridabad -part of NCR Delhi. well furnished with modern bath rooms, ample parking space, good food, excellent service, neat and clean. Very near to mall and shopping centre

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DGLION
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bombay India
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2011

stayed there for my nephews wedding .Almost all rooms of the hotel were booked by the grooms father. From the welcome statement outside the gate, ample parking space ,small but modern lobby, good sized banquet hall to lawn of huge size make it the right choice for wedding functions.The rooms are nicely sized and bathrooms modern . ironing is prompt . service veryy prompt. I forgot my saree at the reception and they gave a call within 5 minutes for the same.Else i wdnt have found it ever.
It lacks only on location as u have to brave broken roads to reach it-
Over all a wonderful xperience ....go for it...U ll feel u r in home away from home..

Room Tip: go for rooms overlooking the lawn
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RaksRox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2011

at very first i thought that is it worth anything to take my clients to a hotel which i have never tried but yeah later on this hotel proved as a lucky charm for me as i was able to crack that deal along with our 2 days stay over there was awesome

the staff was ready to go a step beyond to help us in each way possible moreover the general manager over there made sure that we get the best service and yes not only me but by clients got impressed with their hospitality.
its very clean, calm , less oily food and that even with great smell taste as well as presentation..
and at last a great sleep
much better than five stars in the same city......
would recomend and use it till my last breath i love u k hotel............................

Room Tip: just explain and they will take care of the rest..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mohit33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamshedpur
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2010

The beds, pillows, mattresses are cosy. The food service is prompt. The shower, wash basin, etc. is latest. The location of AC vent is wrongly placed. Does not let the flow on the person on bed. The food in the buffet breakfast needs improvement. The options of foods needs to be increased. The quality of the food needs improvement. The parking space is big.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank priyaranjan000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#11 of 19 in Faridabad
38 reviews
1.8 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 19 in Faridabad
568 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Delite
Hotel Delite
#8 of 19 in Faridabad
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Mahalakshmi Palace Hotel
Mahalakshmi Palace Hotel
#17 of 19 in Faridabad
21 reviews
3.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 19 in Faridabad
875 reviews
1.6 mi away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to K Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about K Hotel

Property: K Hotel
Address: 2 Plot No, Near Police Station | Sector 31, Faridabad 121102, India
Region: India > Haryana > Faridabad District > Faridabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Faridabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — K Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your K Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing