We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“value for money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Faridabad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2012

room was good, services are excellent.stay was excellent and it is Value for money.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eddypaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    55
    21
    7
    8
See reviews for
32
5
10
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Nashik, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2012

Since my company booked this hotel for my business trip, I was happy to see that the hotel is on the highway and that's very convenient for a corporate client. About hotel, it's very cozy & comfortable, hygienic environment and a tasty buffet.

Room Tip: it was my first trip and i found my room on the 3rd floor & it was quite tidy & according to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sunilraomayekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2012

Glad to see there is a nice hotel available right on the main road en-route to Agra and beyond. Though it is next to the Delhi border, the hotel is better priced than the Delhi hotels and a welcoming place to stay. They need to have more signage coming up maybe before the border so people don't overshoot just after crossing the toll plaza. We ordered room service which was quick and quite tasty. Breakfast buffet is generous with a great view. Will stay again

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pk1111756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

We were planning to go to Agra and Were on a tight schedule. Are so glad that we followed a friend's advice and stayed at the Vibe. We had a great evening at the mall next door & were on our way to Agra early in the morning - with out having to have spent the obligatory hour in Delhi traffic to get from Delhi to the border with the next state of Haryana ! Their signage could e a bit better though. The property is great on the inside, but they do themselves a disservice with their signage.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mwasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

Hi, I had a nice experience at the hotel. It's a new and modern construction. Initially was not sure about the convenience of the location as I had clients in south Delhi, it worked out great from me eventually as the hotel is located near a high speed toll road to Delhi. Food was definitely top notch, had some delay with hot water early in the morning. Would recommend and stay again for sure.

Room Tip: Good connectivity to south Delhi, much better than getting caught in Nehru place jam
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DelhiRohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
1.8 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 17 in Faridabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 719 reviews
3.1 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 17 in Faridabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#10 of 17 in Faridabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Delite
Hotel Delite
#5 of 17 in Faridabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Sewa Grand
Hotel Sewa Grand
#13 of 17 in Faridabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
6.7 mi away
Ginger Faridabad
Ginger Faridabad
#9 of 17 in Faridabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller

Property: Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Address: 12/7, Mathura Road, Faridabad 121003, India
Region: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Faridabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Fastbooking, Odigeo and Ebookers so you can book your Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing