We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable with attentive service”

Lotus Garden Guang Dong Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lotus Garden Guang Dong Hotel
Ranked #29 of 134 Hotels in Shaoguan
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed in this hotel for a week. It was a very comfortable room with all the amenities necessary for a pleasant stay. The bed was comfortable, which is highly unusual for Chinese hotels outside of the larger cities. The hotel is located in a park-like setting away from main roads so nights were quiet and conducive to sleep. The internet was reasonably fast and reliable and, when asked, the staff provided a router in the room to boost the signal. The only two drawbacks to this hotel are that nothing is within walking distance, not even a convenience store and that there is a "western" restaurant that serves breakfast, but it is located in another building and only serves Chinese food.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leslieh939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 11 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andre567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shaoguan hotels
2.4 mi away
Ramada Plaza Shaoguan City Centre
2.7 mi away
Hotel De Royce
Hotel De Royce
#13 of 134 in Shaoguan
68 reviews
1.6 mi away
Kaiyue Hotel
Kaiyue Hotel
#15 of 134 in Shaoguan
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Xiao Dao Hotel
Xiao Dao Hotel
#37 of 134 in Shaoguan
19 reviews
0.4 mi away
Shaoguan Shanshui Hotel
Shaoguan Shanshui Hotel
#52 of 134 in Shaoguan
20 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Garden Phoenix Hotel
Country Garden Phoenix Hotel
#50 of 134 in Shaoguan
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Garden Guang Dong Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Garden Guang Dong Hotel

Address: Gongyexi Shahu Road, Shaoguan, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Shaoguan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 134 Hotels in Shaoguan
Price Range: £35 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Lotus Garden Guang Dong Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing