We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo San Giorgio
Nearby Hotels
US$320
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1000 Miglia(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Borgo Antico(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel More Di Cuna(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Albergo di Murlo(Murlo)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Montaperti Hotel(Casanova Pansarine)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
125
42
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
42
5
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2011

A beautiful farm in lovely Tuscany, just a few miles south of Siena. There is so much culture and such beautiful landscape in short distance. For people who love wine, culture and a beautiful surrounding this is realy heaven on earth. Also the children love this place. No wonder this was my third visit in 10 years time.I traveled around the world for pleasure and business and this is one of my favorite places on earth. It is propably a bad idea to make tom much publicity for this place, it makes it harder to get a reservation. Paolo and his family deserve this publicity for their hard work to make it such a lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bart_garmyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

This was a great place to stay. the location was perfect and the rooms were clean. It included a wonderful breakfast that was prepared by Francesca and her mom. They sold the homemade jams and small ceramic pieces that they made and it was a perfect souvenir to take home. They were very gracious and gave the place a personal touch. We will go back again!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donjoysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2011

Everything was wonderful. Calm and spacious, yet only a few minutes drive from Siena. The Agriturismo appeared farther from Siena when booking, but in reality it was very close. Had a few doubts about finding the place when the road turned from pavement to gravel, but that is THE road between Radi and Siena. The host Francesca was very welcoming, very helpful in getting us settled in the room. The room was perfect, exactly what we were looking for with a well-equipped kitchen, a private bedroom for us, and a loft above the living room for the third guest. Each room also had a table outside on the lawn, perfect for the afternoon cup of tea. There was another covered common area with a couple tables and a grill that would be good for larger families or groups. They recommended an outstanding restaurant in Siena for dinner, it was hands down one of the best Tuscan meals we have had. The breakfast was very good with an ample selection of meats, cheeses, breads, and beverages. Overall, it was the perfect combination of country environment and proximity to Siena, could not have been happier with our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trashtalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

What a beautiful place! The location is fabulous (10 min. from Siena), the rooms were amazing, clean and comfortable, and breakfast is a surprise every day with a new cake, fresh bread, home made marmalade, good strong coffee, what else can you ask for? Well, Francesca, Paolo and their mom made it perfect, they were so kind and helpful, and very patient with my attempts at Italian! Thank you! We will never forget it!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irclar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

We had checked Trip Advisor for reviews, and found a very helpful one, giving exact directions and advice on shops etc. We were not disappointed! (I do not have a good luck when booking accommodation over the internet, but this time I succeeded... it met all our expectations.) Francesca and family were very friendly and helpful. They were happy to assist wherever possible. Would definitely recommend it and would love to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tara-Lyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews