We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
197
171
32
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
171
32
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free gondola shuttle bus cable car ice driving top floor ski slopes nice hotel northern lights thomas cook conference center gondola lift superior room half way buffet breakfast easy access fab location big hotel
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Splendid location guarantees a nice view over Levi, if you have your room on the fell side. Friendly service, spacious rooms. Good amenities for a relaxing holiday. Unlike some other Levi hotels, this place does not give a feeling that you have to pay too much for something you don't really get. I felt good, slept tight and ate well.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suomituristi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeri_GoLevi, Marketing Coordinator at Hotel Levi Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear suomituristi2015,

Thank you for your amazing review and kind words! I'm happy to hear that our services and pricing were to your liking.

We warmly welcome you back again to visit us in the future!

Best regards,
Meeri / GoLevi Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Warm welcome and good sized modern room. Good facilities within the room and wonderful views.
Great large sauna with fantastic views again.
This would certainly be a good place to stay for winter sports, with it being half way up the slopes virtually outside the back of the hotel.
Good variety at breakfast and the restaurant meal we had was also lovely.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeri_GoLevi, Marketing Coordinator at Hotel Levi Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Robin M,

Thank you very much for a lovely review! I'm happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is great during all seasons, with or without snow, but certainly we have the advantage of locating right on the ski slope during winter season!

We warmly welcome you back again to visit us in the future!

Best regards,
Meeri / GoLevi Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Good hotel at the "top" of Levi. Great breakfast (more 5*), nice, cozy & quiet big rooms. Ok restaurant. They have a sauna at the top, though it seemed to be overly crowded all the time. As a nice bonus, the Sauna has a room service so you can order drinks there.

The Hotel advertises, that they have "a free ski pass" -> this is not true. What you get is an hourly ticket, which allows you to use the Gondola lift for the hotel. You can't ski with it.

Room tip: All rooms seem to be equally good!
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pekka_Koponen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeri_GoLevi, Marketing Coordinator at Hotel Levi Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Pekka_Koponen,

Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be to your liking.

To correct a misunderstanding, we never advertise that we would offer free ski passes. We clearly state, that we offer a ticket to the Levi Express Gondola. Levi Express Gondola can be used to go down to the village and back. The ticket can be used throughout the day, according to the opening hours of the lift. For example, if you stay one night, you get a ticket for 1 day (either the arrival day or the departure day, according to what suits you best). If there is a mistake in any of our materials regarding this information, I would please ask you to let us know by calling, emailing or sending a message in Facebook, for example, so we can correct the mistake.

We warmly welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Meeri / GoLevi Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Once again it was nice to stay at two bedroom suite with a sauna. Fourth year in a row using Panorama and K5 services. This year it was even better after conference center and "Laavu" were open. Spiella is a nice cafe with excellent views and Laavu is even better. Open fire sausages and crepes. Quiet and calm place but still easy access to the village by gondola.

Room tip: Upper floors rooms and and I like the most the view to the slopes
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tvainio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeri_GoLevi, Marketing Coordinator at Hotel Levi Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear tvainio,

Thank you very much for your review! I'm so happy to hear, that you have visited us many times and have been pleased with our service. We too love Café Spiella and Café Panorama Laavu, they are both excellent places to enjoy the view and some treats and drinks.

We warmly welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Meeri / GoLevi Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel has nice and quiet rooms and very nice restaurant with a view. The room had a balkany where you could sit and relax while watching the view. Beds were excellent and shower and barhroom were spacious.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank j_takatalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeri_GoLevi, Marketing Coordinator at Hotel Levi Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear j_takatalo,

Thank you very much for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We warmly welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Meeri / GoLevi Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews