We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pershore
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 13 Pershore B&B and Inns
Torquay, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing stay!!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Have just arrived home after a perfect stay in the Willow Room. The photo is exactly how it looks - it is beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious both mornings. Both myself and Stu were welcomed and felt very much at home. Many thanks to you both for helping to make a fantastic weekend. Anna xxx

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Anna and Stu, thank you for taking time to write a review, we so glad you had good stay with us, hopefully you'll revisit when the weather is a bit kinder! It was lovely to meet you both and thank you for choosing Evesham Lodge, very best regards :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
32
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leigh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Just spent a week at evesham lodge while on a training course, couldn't have asked for more, great room, friendly people that cant do enough for you. Plus breakfast is pretty special too. Will be staying again :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neil_themoog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Hi Neil, many thanks for your very kind review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and didn't get too weary of being with us all week! If we can make a change to help improve sleep quality, do let us know its always helpful. It would be great to see you and your partner again if you visit the area for a holiday, best wishes and thanks again for taking the time to write.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Mountains National Park, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

From the moment we drove in the gates of this beautiful property we felt welcomed. Kerry greeted us at our car then made us a cup of tea with freshly baked cake. We stayed in the Willow Room which was beautifully appointed and tastefully furnished. Both the room and bathroom were spacious and the king sized bed comfortable. Our breakfasts were freshly made and delicious. Kerry and Andy were very friendly and helpful with suggested routes and places to eat. I highly recommend this property and it has the benefit of also being great value for money!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BamsEuroTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
We really enjoyed meeting you both, and it was great to hear about your traveling experiences! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay and that you felt so comfortable, and hope that the second half of your trip was a good as the first.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Stayed here on a last minute booking with my sister for two nights and feel very fortunate to have found such a lovely place to stay. The room was beautiful, overlooking fields and farmland and very quiet and peaceful. It was very tastefully decorated and clean and spacious with everything you could want. Kerry and Andy were great hosts, warm, friendly and welcoming and very helpful on local information and recommendations on places to eat, visit and walk in the area, nothing was too much trouble for them. On their recommendation we enjoyed a lovely walk over the fields to local pub first evening and the food their was great! Breakfasts were lovely, with nice touches for vegetarians. Would highly recommend this as a beautiful place to stay and will definitely return when in the area. 100% recommended. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you! It was our pleasure, you were both lovely guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and our local friendly pub and I do hope we will see you again in the future. Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilkeel, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We stayed on the 2nd of september with my family and had both rooms which kerry is a very friendly host and the rooms are excellent and very clean .The breakfast was lovely in the morning with all local produce ,this was are second time staying here and really enjoyed it both times and would highly reccomend to everyone

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diane n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Diane, it was great to see you both again, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was lovely to meet your family for the 1st time, they were interesting to chat to and very helpfull, moving chairs around for me before breakfast, come back any time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013

The lodge is the gatehouse for Bricklehampton Hall, and is set in lovely surroundings, with views across the surrounding countryside - cattle grazed in the next field. The lodge only has 2 rooms, but they are of the highest decorative standard, with bathrooms that would put some luxury hotels to shame. A warm welcome included a pot of tea and delicious home made cake.
Breakfast was delicious, and tea and coffee top ups were freely offered.
Kerry and Andy have worked hard to make this a comfortable and welcoming place to visit, and they have more than succeeded.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoopeju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback, I'm so glad that you felt welcomed and enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Spent 4 nights at Evesham Lodge, feel fortunate to have found this special B&B, in a quiet and naturally beautiful location. Kerry and Andy were warm, friendly and welcoming hosts. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room which was overlooking farmlands, was spacious and luxuriously appointed. The breakfasts were delicious. Kerry and Andy's local knowledge a huge plus in locating restrauants and attractions. Ann Maree and Kevin (Australia)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rees156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B, Owner at Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
It was our pleasure, we're glad you had a great time while you were here, you certainly packed a lot in! We enjoyed meeting you too and hope we'll see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pershore
2.9 mi away
The Angel Hotel
The Angel Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pershore
588 reviews
3.9 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
526 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
192 reviews
3.6 mi away
Harrowfields
Harrowfields
#2 of 3 in Eckington
33 reviews
3.8 mi away
Eckington Manor
Eckington Manor
#1 of 3 in Eckington
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast

Property: Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast
Address: Bricklehampton, Pershore WR10 3HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Pershore
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Pershore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evesham Lodge is an extended 19th-century gate lodge offering bed & breakfast in two well appointed individual en-suite rooms in the village of Bricklehampton near Pershore. Ideal for walking, cycling, or relaxing overnight stays. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evesham Lodge Bed & Breakfast Pershore, Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing