We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great teaching!

My 6 year old loved her lessons. They were very accommodating speaking English with her and she... read more

Reviewed 19 February 2018
LisainLondonUK
,
London
Thank you ESF & Michael

We booked two hours private lesson for our family (two kids who had never skied and two adults who... read more

Reviewed 11 January 2014
Kelly159
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 68 reviews
  
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
37
17
5
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
17
5
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

My 6 year old loved her lessons. They were very accommodating speaking English with her and she jumped up three levels in four days. She is looking forward to going back.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank LisainLondonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We booked two hours private lesson for our family (two kids who had never skied and two adults who havent skied for 20 years) and were so impressed we booked for another two hours in the afternoon. Our instructor Michael was fantastic and spoke very good English.

Date of experience: January 2014
2  Thank Kelly159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews