We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish modern apartment in old building close to...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevrier, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Tour52789...
1 review
“Stylish modern apartment in old building close to Lake Annecy”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The first floor apartment is modern, very well equipped, built about 3 years ago within an existing old farm building. It is within walking distance of the lake and a boulangerie and a short drive or bike ride from local restaurants. The owner Sandrine is very helpful and lives with her family below the apartment. We hope to visit again in summer or winter - it has underfloor heating and velux windows + doors to small balcony allow good cooling for most summer weather conditions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for your nice comments.
I did fall in love with Annecy surroundings and particularly that side of the lake. It does offer so many activities walking distance and a wonderful view. No matter the season, there is always something nice to do around (visiting old villages, going for a walk, skiing, wake boarding, sailing, biking, paragliding...)
I hope to see you again.
yours, sandrine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherie C
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartments - 5+ Stars”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Super Apartment 5+ stars! - Just what we needed. Lots of space and very clean and modern. The views are just spectacular! We stayed with our 2 children and they just loved the bedrooms. Excellent cooking facilities, supermarket very close by. Sandrine was great, could not do enough for us. I am sure we will be back one day....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you very much.
We were very happy to receive your family.
Good to hear that you enjoyed the surroundings, views and facilities.
yours,
sv
annecy home vineyard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
befah37
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Merci, c'est vrai que nous adorons aussi la vue sur le lac et les montagnes alentours.
Au plaisir de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helyanne2...
Doubs, France
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Merci, merci
c'est vrai que le calme, la proximité du lac et de la piste cyclable ou des chemins de marche sont agréables.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bovi42
Feurs, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Merci, pour votre retour, je serais ravie de vous revoir.
Contente que vous ayez apprécié la vue, la localisation et l'équipement
Au plaisir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie Ann...
Saint cyr sur mer
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2018
Merci de votre confiance et de votre gentillesse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice7414...
Excenevex, France
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Merci, nous serions ravis de vous revoir. Au plaisir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing