We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short night”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Beldibi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yelken Blue Life Spa & Wellness Hotel
Ranked #25 of 64 Hotels in Beldibi
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Arrived at 4am for our first night of RSD tour to Lycia. Clean hotel,comfortable beds. Breakfast could be better. No fruit-should always have fruit especially in a fruit producing country such as Turkey. Wifi payable-should always be free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank pambur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2014

Stayed for 11 nights, reception staff were very rude on our arrival, the other guests who were mostly Russian were hostile, after 2 days hotel staff very helpful and friendly; especially guest relations; Nurhan was a diamond and made our stay lovely. Food ok, but a little repetitive, animation team excellent, would go back.

Stayed: October 2013
5  Thank debbie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

We spent our last two nights of our tour here at this hotel right by the Mediterranean. Our oceanview room came with a balcony which was a plus. The room was a little dated but worked fine for a couple of nights. Food in the restaurant was good except the last breakfast when we had to leave at 4am. Everything was left over from the night before and they didn't even bother to boil some hard-boil eggs for us. The bread was stale and everything else was cold. Make sure you go to the restaurant early so you can get a table, it can get pretty crowded. Could not comment on other amenities because we did not spend much time at the hotel except for sleeping.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank ROCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Ylken is situating in little village and visiting in little shops/market was expensive and poor. During our holiday at the beginnig of November there wasn't nothing. First night at hotel we called for reception two times because our door of terrace didn't get locked and after that our safety box didn't work. We went to foot massage and after waiting more than half an hour we get twenty minutes massage (they tell you that it's 30 minutes, no-professional) and after reclamation your get bad feedback and threats for staff. I don't rekommend that for you.
Rooms was very average, pools ok, beach very rocky, breakfast average, service poor.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Maire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I was travelling with my old father. The Travel-agency had informed the hotel, that we can't share a bed. When we arrived, we got a double-bed with one blancet. We complained and I got a really lousy extra-bed. Perhaps somebody had jumped on it for days. The staff explained : I was impossible to have a different room, because we had sea-view. The scenery was good and the food was also good. The little beach was not sand-beach. Wifi was not free.

Room Tip: Don't use this hotel if you don't want to share a bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Woman_1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Wonderful location, good pool and seafront but terrible restaurant, more of a trough really. Service without a smile served up with a helping of abuse! We stayed here on two nights as part of an RSD Travel package, we found the rooms very basis, we didn't even have a chair in the room. We had broken blinds, no locks on balcony doors, difficulty identifying the rooms, getting to third floor rooms once you have found your cell block it is a severe task to haul your luggage up the stairs. The food served for the bus tours is really the worst we found in the week of our visit and that is a damning statement!!!! However, they do have good bread.....
Don't even think about buying the house wine unless you want to pour it on your salad as vinegar.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dec D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I and my wife and 3 years old daughter were there for 6 nights in july . YELKEN hotel is top 4 star hotel.
Location: this hotel is between ANTALIA and KEMER around 30KM out of Antalya local name is BELDEBI. Out of hotel are some shops “ super market , dress , toys and tour office” but price is expensive rather than Antalya shops . also you can go to Antalya by middle bus (dolmosh) this go every 10 minutes and fair is 5 TL or 2$
NOTE: the bus station in Antalya is front of AQUARIUM.
The beach is clean with clear water but not sandy beach . you can find all of kind motor sports next to the hotel on the beach ( banana , jet ski ,…)
Room: the room has good size with mini bar , TV , hair dray , safe box (free) , AC and balcony. The AC in our room was noise . mini bar is free of charge and put it with cola , sprite , fanta and water on first day and other day they put only water. Our room were normal room for 2 persons but we had 3 beds one of them for my child (free)
NOTE: the internet at this hotel is not free
FOOD: the main restaurant is based on the ground floor with an open buffet which is available at breakfast , lunch and dinner. The food is good but not so variety . many of foods are chicken , fish and vegetable fruits and desert are include also non –alcoholic and many of alcoholic drink are free but some of premium alcoholic beverages are not free
Also you can eat late breakfast at 10-11 and midnight soup at 23:30- 00:30 include soup and snack or sausage. There is snack restaurant too its open 12:30-16:00 they have pasta , hamburger , hot dog and pizza . if you like ice cream , cake , cookies or desserts they served everyday 15:00-17:00 next to the pool. There are two ala carte restaurants . marine restaurant (sea food)and sultan restaurant (Turkish food) that coast is 8 EUR per person
ENTERTAINMENT: there are Turkish bath, sauna, fitness center , mini club , table tennis and disco free and SPA , water sports not free . the animation teams are professional they have amusing program for kids and adult everyday in morning and evening. At night they have mini disco at 20:30-21:00 and main program is 21:30-23:00. There is a disco too 23:30-2:00.
POOL: the pool and around the pool are clean but aren’t too big. There are two slide waters near mini club. Beach towel is free next to the pool. There are many parasols and lounges on beach and pool side

Room Tip: sea view room is so beautiful but noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank PAYAM-N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beldibi hotels
0 mi away
Grand Park Kemer
Grand Park Kemer
#8 of 64 in Beldibi
246 reviews
2.7 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 64 in Beldibi
1,504 reviews
1.5 mi away
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Rixos Sungate
Rixos Sungate
#3 of 64 in Beldibi
3,529 reviews
2.9 mi away
Rixos Beldibi
Rixos Beldibi
#2 of 64 in Beldibi
802 reviews
2 mi away
Crystal Flora Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yelken Blue Life Spa & Wellness Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yelken Blue Life Spa & Wellness Hotel

Address: Cifte Cesmeler Mah. 3 Mevki Ataturk Cad. No:195, Beldibi, Kemer 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Beldibi
#14 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
Price Range: £70 - £799 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 332
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Yelken Blue Life Spa & Wellness Hotel is a five star hotel with an all inclusive concept and is located directly on the beach with sea and forest view rooms. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Yelken Blue Life Spa And Wellness Hotel
Yelken Blue Life Spa & Wellness Hotel Beldibi, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing