We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Kasani GR Hotel(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maya Deluxe(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Raj Classic Inn(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Hotel Nakshatra(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
153
128
61
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
128
61
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewhussain sagar lakevalue for moneyroom servicespecial thanksofficial tripcomfortable stayrecommend this hotelfront officethe hotel staffbusiness tripprompt servicedecent hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousbooked this hotelthe heart of the city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Visited 28/05 to 31/05. Hotel though small, located on necklace road was aptly situated. Our room was upgraded to superior lake facing comfortable n neat room because of availability issue. The breakfast spread was good n decently varied..
However a special mention n thanks to Mr Subhash who went beyond call of duty and personally attended to my son, who unfortunately had slight fever n had not joined us in our pre-booked trip. However in afternoon as his fever became worse, he was personally attended to by Mr Subhash and was with him for next few hours till we returned. A special thanks to management of Justa for appointing such excellent people for managing their hotel.. We remain obliged to the staff of Justa Hyderabad!

Room Tip: Prefer Lake facing rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vinaayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Subhash and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Ideally located on Necklace road and near to many attractions , this hotel was goo to stay for us ,
clean and good service tooo with complimentary breakfast
The break fast was awesome , lots of varities for a free breakfast ,
also we ordered a sizzler in the night which was bit expensive but taste was very good too

overall i wud rate it 9/10

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pavan548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and also for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is an honor to note that you found our hotel location to be excellent, liked the quality of food served and also the service extended by our team.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with a good memory. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to host you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Had booked a couple of rooms during a wedding for 2 nights. The hotel has been around for a very long time and hence it looks a little dilapidated.

The lobby is simple and neat. The rooms are a little old, with the bed creaking and the bathrooms with old fittings.

The restaurant is very small and serves both buffet and a la carte, with good quality food.

The service levels are very good, where the waiters and the staff are very attentive.

Overall, this is a good place to stay overnight or if you have business in the area.
But it is in need of a major upliftment.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vdivvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts through Tripadvisor which is indeed very important.

We have taken up your feedback on a serious note & has been shared with the concerned department & higher managements.

jüSTa as an organization believes in treating every guest feedback and suggestion with utmost priority and looks upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay for every guest. On behalf of team, we truly look forward to having you stay in our Hotels & Resorts and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

i had a comfortable stay and the buffet was delicious with endless varities. the rooms were clean and well furnished. thank you nitesh and madhu for your hospitality. i will be coming soon for my next stay.

Room Tip: front facing rooms have a beautiful view.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramesh437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Madhu, Mr. Nitesh and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Maintainance is very poor
Ambience is bad
Cleanliness of staffs is very poor
Food is good
Served food on plastic dishes
Bathroom had overhead drainage pipe pouring water near shower, whose origin was never known
Centralized ac but cooling was very poor
Pillow covers carpets stinked
At same price there are great other hotels around....

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank shankar_das777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are indeed glad to note that you liked the food quality.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay at our hotel. We have taken your feedback on a serious note and discussed with concerned departments. We assure you that this is not our standard practice and we will definitely work on the same

Our motto is to ensure that every guest feels special and to provide them with highest quality of service. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews