We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aditya Deluxe
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Minerva Grand(Secunderabad)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Taj Tristar(Secunderabad)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baseraa(Secunderabad)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maya Deluxe(Secunderabad)(Great Value!)
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Purple Leaf Hotel(Secunderabad)
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
0
4
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
9
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Its location is little confusing as SD road is longer one. You can note the hotel is at paradise circle and opposite to Paradise restaurant. It is very much budgeted hotel. No restaurant. Only room service. Lift works. TV is ordinary one. Quality is average. Reception is cooperative. Overall it’s very good to the budget.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASMTRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This hotel's most Important feature definitely is location - It is almost next door to Paradise Hotel/ Cafe. Private inter state / city buses leave from next door. Secundrabad Station is about 3 km. Airport bus stand 4 km. Auto never refused to come from anywhere even late at night.tourist spots like Hussain Sagar is about 4 km away.
First to strike you would be that you have to go down to the basement to walk into the hotel - parking space is there for few cars if you come by car - but since its private space , you may need to take prior permission. Here is what you can expect here a> Reception :- Courteous staff - I have not faced much problems - can speak English and Hindi for out of state travellers. You can expect the man at the main gate to carry your luggage to reception. b> lobby is not very spacious but can accommodate about 6/7 persons very comfortably c> lift looks under maintained but hasn't failed.d> floor walk spotlessly clean - always e> room lane - i always feel bit crampy f>the room is clean - rather very clean - the bathroom is a bit spotted but definitely better than most similar hotels, bathroom has an exhaust and is of adequate size g> room has a folded table , decent sized clothing closet , excellent AC that also works on generator - but movement is cramped. h> food is only only veg - North Indian but cooking seems bit indifferent. i> room service is ok.

In short , good budget stay for official travel - if you go with your wife / girlfriend , expect complaints from her.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prasunc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Good hospitality and quality services at the purely vegetarian hotel. Complementary Breakfast could add to the hotel value and comfort of the guest.. Location is the greatest advantage for this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Suresh U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

The location is very central, reception is very courteous and service is very good, The tariff is very economical and well within budget. A nice place to stay and relax. No need to worry about food as all types of restaurants are very closeby including aradise which is just opposite.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are good
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tsk0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

I had been here on 23 Nov to 25Nov along with my family. Hotel is pathetic, rooms were not properly cleaned. Room service sucks ur pocket money. I booked this hotel for 850/- per night for 2 days, but when i checked out the counter person said we don't have rooms with rent 850/- and he actually charged 1050/- per day for the same 850/- room. Horrible experience.

Highly not recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Vishwanath A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteladityadeluxe, Owner at Hotel Aditya Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

The guest has put all the wrong information regarding there room booking.Guest had book single occupancy and come to check-in with family and we have charged accordingly for double occupancy that pinch him and in retaliation he had posted the wrong review to harm the credibility of hotel.Please re-check with us to prove our point as we are having the full evidence for our say.

THANKS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews