We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”
Review of Hotel Natraj

Hotel Natraj
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Natraj
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Alwar
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

I was looking for a good hotel to stay in alwar. Since i was planning to travel with my family i was very picky & went through quite a few hotels. Main thing was it is economical.I was lucky that i went through the reviews of this place. This place was awesome & affordable. The hospitality was excellent. Food was exceptional. The rooms were spacious & clean. Book any room it is beautiful.If your planing to visit the park , book the gypsy rather than the canter it is more comfortable...

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nitikajain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    3
    3
    4
    2
See reviews for
2
1
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
India
Level Contributor
217 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2011

Its a decent place and well, *worth the price*. We paid some 800 for a double room. The staff was nice and courteous to keep answering our queries at even 1am. Yes, you could get better rooms in cheaper prices elsewhere but this was ok decent.

The rooms were okay too, TV worked - it was mostly clean and the sheets were fine. Nothing of a top notch standard but hey, its still a godsend at 2am and within the price :)

Its a bit sleepy on service - their breakfast starts at 730am, while we needed to be out by 715, to reach Sariska by 800 for a long day chasing the tiger! We should use them whenever we visit Alwar again!

Room Tip: Its close to the railway track so choose the room accordingly
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maddash-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2010

I usually stay in this hotel while I am on tour to ALWAR. Very close to the Railway station. Can reach by Rickshaw or can walk down if you don't have luggage with you.In Alwar you will have a limited choice of hotels, specially if you look forward for non- veg meals. The rooms are clean, staff are very cordial, service is also fast.

You can opt for this medium budget hotel when you are at A lwar.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sujay1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2010

From outside this hotel looks worthy, even at the reception you will not feel nice but when you enter in room you will find that rooms are very simple and even TV and AC are too old, no proper cooling.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Compakki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Alwar hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alwar hotels
2.1 mi away
Maan Hotel & Restaurant
Maan Hotel & Restaurant
#20 of 22 in Alwar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ankur Hotel
Ankur Hotel
#15 of 22 in Alwar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Aravali
Hotel Aravali
#9 of 22 in Alwar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Aashyana
Hotel Aashyana
#14 of 22 in Alwar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hive Alwar
Hive Alwar
#13 of 22 in Alwar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
1.6 mi away
MGB Hotels Alwar
MGB Hotels Alwar
#6 of 22 in Alwar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Natraj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natraj

Property: Hotel Natraj
Address: 52 A Aerodrum Road, Alwar 301001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Alwar District > Alwar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Alwar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Natraj 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Natraj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Natraj Alwar, India - Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing