We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Rooms and Great Location”
Review of Saish Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Saish Hotel
Ranked #41 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I stayed in this hotel from mar15 to 17. Every four months I will go to shirdi but I never found a good hotel like Saish. From now whenever i go to shirdi I prefer to stay in Saish hotel. Worth for the amount we have given.
Awesome beds and nice room service. And mainly the hotel is just 2 min away from the temple.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank DeepthiVinod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2014

We stayed in this hotel Last Weekend. Rooms Are very spacious and overall hotel is very neat and clean. The Best part about the hotel is its location. HOTEL IS OPPOSITE TO SAI TEMPLE.hence it makes you very comfortable after standing in long que for blessings.
Food is yummy and hotel is perfect for a short stay.
Team Saish - Expect us back again soon....!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prajay777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I stayed in this Hotel in the month of January. I must admit the price what we paid and the room which we got was no where comparable....Our room was very spacious with extra big mattress on the bed. I must say the Bed quality was very superior and hats off to hotel staff for such great maintainance of the rooms. Washrooms were quite big and very clean. Amenities provided in the room along with bathroom amenities were decent enough for the price we paid for the room.

Morning breakfast was very yummy...and when we stepped out of the hotel for temple we realized Hotel is just next to temple.

Overall - GREAT LOCATION, AWESOME ROOMS, EXCELLENT FOOD & FANTASTIC HOSPITALITY.

Team Saish - Keep up the good work. I will definitely recommend your hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhi2927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Had an excellent stay at Saish Hotel,shirdi. The food was very good,even though the service was bit delayed , worth waiting for such tasty food. Excellent hospitality ,the staff was very helpful.
The hotel is 2 minutes away from the temple.We had got a lovely room with a very affordable price.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROSHAN1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

very good hotel, excellent staff, very good location just 5 min walk from temple, full date hot water supply, but the hotel is not good, donot order from this hotel. my visit time is 04/01/2014 to 05/01/2014 in room no 209-2011.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AKDBARC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Over the last 6 years during my many Shirdi visits, I have almost always stayed at the Saish hotel. One of the key plus points for the hotel is its location on the Pimpalwadi main road, proximity to Baba mandir and Saipatham complex, eating joints and also the very customer service oriented staff at the front desk. While most internet booking require a 12 noon check-in and check-out, the staff have always obliged me with a 24-hour check-in/check-out and have also provide 1 to 2 hours of extra time to check-out when necessary. This flexibility helps a lot on pilgrimages compared to business visits. The rooms have also been fully overhauled about an year ago and are significantly better than what they used to be. Cleanliness & amenities could do with some improvement but are on par for a budget hotel in a temple town. I would any day highly recommend Saish hotel as a budget stay option. One more less known fact - the hotel is owned by the descendants of Tatya, one of the closest devotees of Baba!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Umasankar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shirdiShirdi, Manager at Saish Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us during your recent visit to Shirdi and we sincerely appreciate you sparing time and posting a motivating review on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to learn that you found our service and product to your satisfaction.
At HOTEL SAISH , Shirdi, we are committed providing our guests with the highest quality of service and it is appreciation such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best.

Thank you for your recognition.
Team
Hotel Saish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

this hotel provided best suiterooms which is big in space and very near to shirdi temple,itits having verv good room service,and provides customer satisfaction,with food service everything to your needs.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harip620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
#54 of 81 in Shirdi
59 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
116 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
2.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#38 of 81 in Shirdi
67 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#43 of 81 in Shirdi
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saish Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saish Hotel

Address: Pimpalwadi Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: £14 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Saish Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Saish Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing