We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”
Review of Saish Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Saish Hotel
Ranked #43 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for a day ..the rooms are clean and spacious ... Its very nearby to the main temple .. Good staff.. It was a very nice and calm stay .... It has a splict a.c with a Lcd ... Bathrooms are clean.. Hygienic ..

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Hsinom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

We had 2 day's stay at this hotel during the second week of July and would like to make a point that this hotel is one of the best hotels in Shirdi.The room interiors were quite nice,The stay was very comfortable,We have ordered dinner in our room and the food was yummy, Located close to the sai temple (Gate no -2),Prompt Service at the reception, Spacious rooms, Nice restaurant ( even serve sumptuous Jain Food ) . In fact i would rate that the vegetarian food that i had here was just great.he Front desk is very courteous, the staff is very helpful,The Look and feel of the hotel is very soothing and makes you comfortable instantly. The Cleanliness in the rooms & toilet are also great.. I would surely recommend SAISH HOTEL AND BAYAJA MAA REST for families and couples :),

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mukesh_jain86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I stayed here on 28 July.14 night. The room is clean and spacious with a split AC & a LCD TV. The toilet is not clean & the shower pours water like drops and the door locks have serious issue, I was locked in the toilet for 15 minutes somehow house keeping got my SOS message and opened it from outside. However very close to temple only about 200 meters and good eateries nearby. There is a Dena bank ATM just in front of the hotel, ample parking area too. If you wish to eat Non Veg or sip a beer hire a Tuktuk @ Rs.50 one way. The Front Office and House Keeping boys are cooperative. Considering a budget hotel and type of clientele they cater to it is overall a good hotel.

Room Tip: The front rooms are noisy due to the traffic with horn. Don't go for corner room like I stayed i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank touristshivam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We were looking for a good place to fresh up and prepare for a day full of activity in Shirdi and Shani Singanapur. Saish was anything but that..the A/C wasn't working in both the rooms we were offered to stay, bathrooms were slippery - weren't that clean as well, bedsheets/covers were torn at many places - there were yellow coloured stains in most places, the lift wasn't working, and the customer service (well, if you can call it that) is absent.

Room Tip: Just avoid it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VenTravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Thanks to the staff & management of saish hotel for a lovely stay with a very affordable price.
Room service & house keeping service was excellent. Food from the restaurant was very tasty.
Will love to come back again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gessa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

it was a great experience staying here. The hotel is very hygienic.It has a great location , it is walking distance to temple from here ,Good Hotel with cleanness and helping nature of all members,The staff is good and general manager of the hotel is very friendly. The lobby looked lovely and the room was perfect with a cozy bed, clean sheets and a clean bathroom.The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The service is good. The food quality was good and it was delicious.Our family enjoyed a lot. Will always prefer Saish Hotel when visit shirdi.

Room Tip: allover rooms are very clean and suitable.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jagdish t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I stayed there for one night on my trip to shirdi on 6th of April'14. The hotel is quiet average. The service staff is good and helpful. The best thing about the hotel is that it is located very near almost opposite to main temple entrance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ppr1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.6 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
#55 of 81 in Shirdi
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sharan
Hotel Sharan
#29 of 81 in Shirdi
44 reviews
0.3 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 81 in Shirdi
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saish Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saish Hotel

Address: Pimpalwadi Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: £13 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Saish Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Saish Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing