We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A minute walk away from temple”
Review of Sai Deep Vilas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Shirdi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sai Deep Vilas
Ranked #14 of 161 Speciality Lodging in Shirdi
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Nice place for family stay. Location is good as it is near to temple. As per local at Shirdi they say this is the same place where Baija maa used to live who served food to Sai Baba. Over all very good experience. Food is good.

Room Tip: Some rooms have big balcony.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simran191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for Sai Deep Vilas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2013

saideep villas is a good place to stay in shiridi.
it has got a very spacious rooms ,it is the only hotel in shirdi which has got huge balcony in it.
the staff is very much co-operative n the location is brillant its only 200 steeps.
you may not find utmost luxury but the rates justify that.
overall a perfect staying experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anmol1777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

the location of the hotel is the plus point as it is just a 2 mins walk to the temple.
good spacious neat and clean rooms. Service was bit slow but overall had a good and memorable stay. will visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nair37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

I have been visiting Shirdi for the past 12 years and I always stay at Saideep Villas. The first plus is its location and the clean and tasty vegetarian food makes us feel at home. The staff members are extremely helpful and reliable and I would recommend this place for both families and people travelling alone.

Room Tip: All the rooms are quite good.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anandhi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

1) The hotel is in a good location. 2 mins walk from Temple. This is very good positive point.
2) There is no lift/elevator. And there were no rooms in ground floor. The rooms we were offered were on the 2nd floor - which is difficult for elderly people to climb on staircase.
3) The phone in the room does not work. So if you want to call reception, we had to get down all the way down from 2nd floor to Ground floor to convey the message.
4) There was no specification of check-in and check-out time. It was never mentioned to us. And finally we got to know suddenly we needed to checkout at 12pm.
5) There is a Pure veg restaurant on Ground floor - which you MUST choose to AVOID. The services are extremely poor in this. It took hours to serve us the food. There is hardly 1 guy who was doing all work and wthout proper management.
6) Overall, we were NOT satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rather we found there were much better hotels just in front of Temple with much cheaper price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ambika Sankar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Well. Best thing is it's location . It is very near to Shirdi Sai baba temple. Food was good and fresh!
Rooms were ok. Although bathrooms were not very clean. Hotel staff was very cooperative and friendly. Which matter a lot.

We booked 2 triple sitting rooms and those were spacious and quite ok for even 4 person.

Room Tip: I recommend give a direct call to hotel to book an accomodation and they are really helpful and grea...
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mevivs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

I have visited shirdi and I stayed with my family at Saideep Villas. Our stay was very comfartable and homely, rooms are very neat n clean . service was good too. Hotel is very close to temple which was the another good reason to be at this place..

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank umesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#63 of 81 in Shirdi
35 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
98 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sai Balaji Residency
Sai Balaji Residency
#9 of 138 in Shirdi
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
St Laurn - The Spiritual Resort
1.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#36 of 81 in Shirdi
67 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Deep Vilas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Deep Vilas

Address: Behind Hotel Pilgrims, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 161 Speciality Lodging in Shirdi
Price Range: £21 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing