We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Goradia’s Lords Inn
Ranked #19 of 79 Hotels in Shirdi
1 review
“Awesome hospitality”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Very good and cooperative staff I wood like to thank me abhejeet regarding his supportive behavior neat and clean property perfect place to stay I will suggest all if going to sir idi visit that place

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beststitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Greetings form Goradia’s lords Inn, shirdi.



Dear Madam,



On behalf of Lords Hotels & Resorts, we thank you for choosing to stay at Goradia’s Lords Inn - Shirdi . It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope that the services extended were to your satisfaction.

We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you.

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    55
    30
    25
    17
See reviews for
141
19
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashik, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014

we are enjoying to stay hare and the service,food and atmosphere of just excellent, the simply appreciable to your administration,discipline service and food quality,we are fully satisfied.

Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank surojit70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Greetings form Goradia’s lords Inn, shirdi.



Dear Mr. Surjit,



On behalf of Lords Hotels & Resorts, we thank you for choosing to stay at Goradia’s Lords Inn - Shirdi . It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope that the services extended were to your satisfaction.

We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you.

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Could not imagine a better service in Shiridi.. My earlier stay in this hotel and after take over by Lords Group the stay became much more comfortable with the services extended by the staff of this Group compared to staff which was earlier there.. They could arrange all our requests, even if it was made at odd hours. Highly Recommend you to stay here with family or friends to mark any occasion of your choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shuvadeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Greetings form Goradia’s lords Inn, shirdi.



Dear Mr. Shuvadeep,



On behalf of Lords Hotels & Resorts, we thank you for choosing to stay at Goradia’s Lords Inn - Shirdi . It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope that the services extended were to your satisfaction.

We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you.

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Proximity to the temple makes ideal location for the hotel and room are well equipped with room amenities needed by modern traveler. Cleanliness is up to the mark and the food served is also commendable. The staff is highly professional and ready to help solve the queries of the guests.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DiveshSachdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Greetings form Goradia’s lords Inn, shirdi.



Dear Mr. Sachdeev,



On behalf of Lords Hotels & Resorts, we thank you for choosing to stay at Goradia’s Lords Inn - Shirdi . It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope that the services extended were to your satisfaction.

We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you.

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Just one word go about the hotel "Excellent". It is really value for your money. One can trust & enjoy the services of the hotel.The team members of the hotel will make you feel that you are at your home.

Room Tip: One can go for any of the hotel rooms because all the rooms are well designed and facilitated with t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debajyoti87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Greetings form Goradia’s lords Inn, shirdi.



Dear Mr. Debajyoti,



On behalf of Lords Hotels & Resorts, we thank you for choosing to stay at Goradia’s Lords Inn - Shirdi . It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope that the services extended were to your satisfaction.

We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you.

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
141 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Hotel Goradias recently taken over by the Lords Group,will attract more crowd in the near future due to the wise step taken by new management I.e.reduction of tariff and complete renovation work.The clients are regretted for inconvenience caused because of the renovation work as you enter the hotel,even before you proceed to check in.The room was quite good,with LED and tea coffee maker,recently available for the guests.Ideally located,very near The Saibabatemple,Goradias Lords Inn,new staff was very helpful,polite and prompt in their work.The food was very delicious and complimentary breakfast was also decent.Let the refurbishment work be complete,I will definitely stay in this hotel in the month ofSeptember.Welcometo the Lords Family.

Room Tip: Rooms in the 3rd and 4th level are less noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RAJKUMAR H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Greetings form Goradia’s lords Inn, shirdi.



Dear Mr. Rajkumar,



On behalf of Lords Hotels & Resorts, we thank you for choosing to stay at Goradia’s Lords Inn - Shirdi . It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope that the services extended were to your satisfaction.

We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you.

Looking forward to see you again.

Regards

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Just returned today from Shirdi, and this has been the worst experience of a hotel stay. Dirty, unclean room, and bathrooms, and very lousy room service. Please do not get carried away by their star ratings, it needs to be stripped of any rating actually. Just sharing this to avoid any other traveler to go through the stress. Have stayed in this property four years back, and what a shock was I in for!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank A N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Goradia’s Lords Inn, Shirdi. !!!

On the Outset, I thank you for choosing Goradia’s Lords Inn, Shirdi, as your preferred choice of hotels during your last visit to Shirdi.

I also take this opportunity to thank you for leaving your valuable comments behind thereby showing us our areas of improvement.

Whilst in no words can I express my deepest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit with us, I have shared your comments with the Front Desk and other team members who were there that night and we are initiating strict action against them. Let me also reassure you that all corrective measures have been taken and systems put in place to ensure that such issues of similar nature do not reoccur.

I request you to kindly take this incident as a one off case which for sure is not the reflection of the usually high standards of services which are followed by us at Lord’s and hope the same should not stop you from coming back to us.

I welcome you to route your reservation request through my office directly which will allow me to pass all V.I.P courtesies with care and also give me an opportunity to meet up with you in person.

Till then I remain.

With every good wish,

Avijit Banerjee

Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Shirdi hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#2 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
0.4 mi away
St Laurn Meditation & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#1 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 79 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel G-Square
Hotel G-Square
#7 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Goradia’s Lords Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goradia’s Lords Inn

Property: Goradia’s Lords Inn
Address: Shirdi Off Pimpalwadi Road | Shirdi, Shirdi 423109, India (Formerly Hotel Goradia's)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 79 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Goradia’s Lords Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Goradia's Lords Inn Shirdi is a 4 Star premier hotel combining luxury with serenity located on footsteps of Shri Sai Baba temple. The hotel is an ideal stay over for holiday with friends and family, transit stay on way to Pune, Mumbai, and Nashik to give a quick homage to the Shrine and even corporate business cum leisure traveler.Situated on the Off Pimpalwadi Road, the hotel offers easy access to highways and to entry and exit points. The hotel is less than 100 meters away from Shri Sai Baba temple,One Km away from bus stand and Shirdi railway station, 75 kms from Shani Shingnapur.Shirdi is a major pilgrimage as well as leisure destination and people visit the city throughout the year because of Shri Sai Baba. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Expedia and Hotel.de so you can book your Goradia’s Lords Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing