We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
2
5
4
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
4
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2012

had been there in january with parents and we didnt quite like the place.the rooms are quite old and in a por state.the restaurant is not great as well.You will find quite some signs of unhygeinic conditions and the food quality is not great as well.However it is good if you want to freshen up and move out but then it charges too much for that as well.!!!

Strictyly OK, check out other hotels in the vicinity, you may surely get a deal!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BK_TheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

I traveled by Neeta Volvo, hence booked a room in this hotel. The rooms are shabby, unclean and dull. The bathroom are not clean, no soap and had to bring hot water from a common place outside in the lobby. The first room given to us was stinking and had worst bathroom. After complaining the second room we got had bed bugs. Again after our complaint we were given a third room which was good compared to the previous ones. The AC and TV remote was not working. I paid Rs.1800 for 1 day which was not worth. The staff is not concerned of our feedback.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PareshR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I and my husband always go to shirdi for darshan. Since we booked tickets in Neeta Volvo, we thought why not book Neeta International since its location is near temple. This turned out to be our BIGGEST MISTAKE. We reached shirdi at 3 am and wanted the room till 11 am(just 9 hrs) but still we had to pay Rs.1500. Still we paid the same in advance but when we entered the room, it was a nightmare. The Room was stinking, the bedsheets and pillow cover were yellow...yuck....the room had so much dirt as it was not cleaned for months....the bathroom was even more stinking......there was no soap or towel or napkin or drinking water in the bathroom....some used plates from neighbouring rooms were lying there from last night....The reception, the lobby, the lift and the rooms were Pathetic.........We would not have minded to pay Rs. 1500 if the rooms were clean and hygienic...but Rs.1500 for this room NEVER AGAIN ....there are nicer hotel like Sai Palace near by with same rate.......this experience taught us not get lured just because this hotel is near to temple.

Room Tip: DO NOT CHOOSE any rooms...because all of them are pathetic
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank HetalVora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

My recent trip to shirdi was wonderful but stay at Hotel Neeta was terrible and pathetic. Bad rooms, no intercom, worst washrooms, no towels, no soaps, no hot water to bathe.....isnt it a tragedy to pay Rs. 1800/- and then get nothing in return ? Never stay in this hotel, better to sleep on the street !!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank NRAVI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

False commitment by Saibless, Mumbai.
The booking for Neeta international is done through Saibless , Mumbai. Saibless has commited for imported furniture and cleanlineess, imported shower panel etc. But when landed it is a shocking.
The room shown is pathetic.
All the wall color is coming out with fungus on wall.
All the beds with dirty cushions with foam coming out.
There are cockroaches in room.
Bathrooms and toilets are very dirty.
All third class furniture and wash room fittings
No hot water.
What ever committed by Saibless the amenities not a single one complied.
I an a regular traveler but never faced such an worst experience.
Inspite of booking in Neeta International they forced me in a very dirty room in Annex as the room booked for me( which is also dirty ) sold with high price at eleventh hour to earned the money by these people.
Then hotel people start blaming Saibless that we have never committed these amenities to Saibless.
In this whole scenerio Siabless is the whole responsible agency as booking agent.
I am sure any one can prove for such pathetic rooms for both the hotels especially Neeta Annex. Request to Saibless is not to commit falsely and cheat people.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank rajendra111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews