We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
2
5
4
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
4
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Hotel room was booked by the travel agent Deepali Travels, Mulund , Mumbai with a good rating. We went to Shirdi by Neeta Mercedez Benz buses the condition of the buses is pathetic with torn seats and unclean interiors. The hotel entrance is pathetic with broken doors. The rooms are smelling with stained bed sheets and pathetic corridors(the rooms are titled air conditioned deluxe rooms). I placed a complaint with the concerned authority and got the money refunded for the rooms but we had to travel in the pathetic bus.

Room Tip: Donot book the rooms from the travel agents by making full payment. One can make the booking with payment on occupation of the room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Priya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

had been there in january with parents and we didnt quite like the place.the rooms are quite old and in a por state.the restaurant is not great as well.You will find quite some signs of unhygeinic conditions and the food quality is not great as well.However it is good if you want to freshen up and move out but then it charges too much for that as well.!!!

Strictyly OK, check out other hotels in the vicinity, you may surely get a deal!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BK_TheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

I traveled by Neeta Volvo, hence booked a room in this hotel. The rooms are shabby, unclean and dull. The bathroom are not clean, no soap and had to bring hot water from a common place outside in the lobby. The first room given to us was stinking and had worst bathroom. After complaining the second room we got had bed bugs. Again after our complaint we were given a third room which was good compared to the previous ones. The AC and TV remote was not working. I paid Rs.1800 for 1 day which was not worth. The staff is not concerned of our feedback.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PareshR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I and my husband always go to shirdi for darshan. Since we booked tickets in Neeta Volvo, we thought why not book Neeta International since its location is near temple. This turned out to be our BIGGEST MISTAKE. We reached shirdi at 3 am and wanted the room till 11 am(just 9 hrs) but still we had to pay Rs.1500. Still we paid the same in advance but when we entered the room, it was a nightmare. The Room was stinking, the bedsheets and pillow cover were yellow...yuck....the room had so much dirt as it was not cleaned for months....the bathroom was even more stinking......there was no soap or towel or napkin or drinking water in the bathroom....some used plates from neighbouring rooms were lying there from last night....The reception, the lobby, the lift and the rooms were Pathetic.........We would not have minded to pay Rs. 1500 if the rooms were clean and hygienic...but Rs.1500 for this room NEVER AGAIN ....there are nicer hotel like Sai Palace near by with same rate.......this experience taught us not get lured just because this hotel is near to temple.

Room Tip: DO NOT CHOOSE any rooms...because all of them are pathetic
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank HetalVora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

My recent trip to shirdi was wonderful but stay at Hotel Neeta was terrible and pathetic. Bad rooms, no intercom, worst washrooms, no towels, no soaps, no hot water to bathe.....isnt it a tragedy to pay Rs. 1800/- and then get nothing in return ? Never stay in this hotel, better to sleep on the street !!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank NRAVI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews