We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”
Review of Hotel Yog Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Yog Palace
Ranked #64 of 138 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

near from temple, nice clean hotel, nice service, Easily way to cme and chek out. I sugest u also take experience with yog palace, very cool and calm silent area specious garden i like most i think it was nice experience in this hotel.

Room Tip: front side view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vilas_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    8
    13
    9
    30
See reviews for
55
6
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 2 October 2013

1. Rooms were not clean. I've to ask them to clean.
2. Toilets either don't flush or don't stop flushing once started.
3. Infrastructure very old and needs some repair.
-------------------End of review---------------------------

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Jyoti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Shirdi hotels

Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2013

There was nothing as shown in the details of booking. There was no Restaurant, Transfers to Temple, I had to walk in all dirty mud with my wife and kids. I had booked AC Room but there was no AC. in my voucher checkout was 12 noon. but i was given till 7 Am only. there r lots of things but one thing i can say always see and believe in it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Surenderpal Sin... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2013

its very nice hotel. Nice parking area. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Nice. service.no trafic when we wanted to urly go any other spot. Easily way to cme and chek out. I sugest u also take experience with yog palace

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandeeppp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2013

When i reach to hotel i see that lot of space for parking ,room also clean ,n this hotel is very near to baba's mandir,1 thing i want to share that is this hotel is sai bakat laximi bai relative so nice na

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhijeet pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Hello I visit Shirdi few days back, Hotel is not at all good. First Rooms and Bed sheets are very dirty. Room full of Mosquito bathrooms in pathetic condition. No In room food facility. TV not Working. Walls also very dirty

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhiraj G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Not very well maintained.
Could not use the bathrooms after looking at their conditions although booked the A/C rooms for 1,400.00 each.
Two water bottles and four cups of tea costs 190Rs (ripper!)
No hot water in the building the day We visited 23rd July 2013.
Although, I booked two ac rooms, would have been good even if one of the rooms had a working ac.
Overall a very poor and a dreadful experiance.
Highly NOT recommended.

Room Tip: Only difference for ac & non ac is the damn machine. Room quality is same (terrible)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Santosh170383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.3 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#23 of 80 in Shirdi
200 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#27 of 80 in Shirdi
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#36 of 80 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#2 of 80 in Shirdi
1,006 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sai Balaji Residency
Sai Balaji Residency
#9 of 138 in Shirdi
56 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Kamal
Hotel Sai Kamal
#25 of 138 in Shirdi
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yog Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yog Palace

Property: Hotel Yog Palace
Address: Shiv Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 138 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Yog Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Yog Palace is very budget rate hotel which is very affordable to all of guests having huge parking area, specious AC rooms, restaurant and only 5 min walking distance from temple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Yog Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing