We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Shirdi Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency Much Satisfied by LookIndiaHotel Exellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency
Ranked #33 of 78 Hotels in Shirdi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Shirdi Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency Much Satisfied by LookIndiaHotel Exellent Service”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Good Service, Clean Rooms and Good Food. Closeness to Mandir is an advantage. Rooms were clean and hotel staff was polite and helpful. Excellent Discounts were offered and booking was done online. Recommended by www.lookindiahotel.com The hotel is much near to the temple & market. The hotel is very neat & clean. Hope to stay in this hotel again in next month.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TarunaArora1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    10
    6
    2
    2
See reviews for
23
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Very clean rooms at 750 AC room for couple ( got 50% summer special discount or else room rates AC 1450 ) can also get for larger families very friendly n cooperative staff. Very nice stay about 1.5 kms from temple have hotels own travel to temple

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank kamal k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Nice Service and rooms. Good surroundings. Hotel staff is co-operative. Food is also good and reasonable. Best value for Money. Its located around 2 kms from main Sai Baba Temple but Hotel has their own shuttle service that too free of cost.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rahoolpatil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 20 December 2013

I visited with my family. Roms are good.Staff is also good and cooperative. There is pic-up & drop services from hotel to Temple & return. Good food available in restaurant . Children enjoyed bird century. Garden is good place to relax. Worth staying at ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shashikarande093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 20 December 2013

It was an awesome stay at Icchapurti Hotel. excellent experience, food was very delicious room service and its ambiance were good. all together great experience.
south indian dish was very tasty. pick and drop facility makes comfort.

Room Tip: rooms are of big and comfort and its price are reasonable and budget hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priyadarshini2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2013

I m really enjoying a peaceful stay over here today with my family what a great ambience. they have maintained the rooms their service and its ambience 100 times better than last year when i visited the same time. All a together good hotel to stay and relax peacefully .

Room Tip: deluxe room for couple
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank varannadar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Worst ever hotel I stayed in my life. There can be end to stars in sky but not to insects in your rooms here. Cockroaches, flies, ants evety thing u can imagine..Too far from main temple...there can be better options around...stay away...

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shalender j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Malhar Palace
Hotel Malhar Palace
#31 of 78 in Shirdi
15 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#29 of 78 in Shirdi
66 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
#45 of 78 in Shirdi
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
55.3 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#20 of 78 in Shirdi
197 reviews
0.4 mi away
J K Palace
J K Palace
#41 of 78 in Shirdi
12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel City Heart Shirdi
Hotel City Heart Shirdi
#58 of 78 in Shirdi
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency

Property: Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency
Address: Sai Palki Niwara, Nimgaon Nighoj | Shirdi Nagar Manmad Road, District-Ahmednagar, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 78 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HOTEL ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY, established by Sai Palki Niwara & Managed By Icchapurti Sai Hotels Pvt. Ltd. A place for pleasant and luxurious stay for many devotees of Shree Sai Baba when they visit Shirdi. It is regarded as one of best hotels in Shirdi for its commitment to deliver value for money in terms of accommodation, proven track record and customer repeat-ratio. The hotel is located close to the main Shirdi road, right in the center of the shopping & food market, just 1.5 km from the temple. We provide rooms at reasonable rates. Our tariff and homely customer service has been a major attraction for our loyal customers. Our mission is to provide homely quality living at a reasonable price to our customers. The hotel management believes in fixed published tariff and hence we do not change our tariff, especially in peak-seasons. HOTEL ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY is a fully equipped hotel in Shirdi with 93 clean, spacious rooms which come in combinations that would suit all types of customer needs. Excellent Facilities. Hotel ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY fully furnished modern rooms, differentiated into several categories to suit all types of our customers. Tariff section gives more information about the room types. Free Pick-up & Drop Service From Hotel to Sai Mandir. Comfortable beds & linen. Hotel ICCHAPURTI SAI RESIDENCY fully furnished modern rooms, differentiated into several categories to suit all types of our customers. Tariff section gives more information about the room types. Free Pick-up & Drop Service From Hotel to Sai Mandir. Comfortable beds & linen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing