We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“piyush amravati”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 136 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Amravati, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“piyush amravati”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

With My Colleague's reference i have been in delta's hotel with my family.we had Comfortable stay in Delta Hotel for 2 day's with my family. Pick up & Drop facility to shiridi temple & tour guidance given by Mr. Raju is Excellent & he has the passion to service the guest. Hygienic home made food & Caring service in hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pannam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 28 July 2013
Thank you very much for the great review sir. I happened to see the review just now at around 5PM. Very happy feeling after seeing your review. If this is the response(Immediate) if I get I can really do more for my guests. These type of reviews will give us tremendous energy to do much better to the guests. Once again thank you very much for the review. Raju-09949012490
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    92
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
168
32
18
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

Had a comfortable stay in Delta Executive, definitely recommend.
I would stay in this hotel, if i visit shirdi the next time.
good place to stay and comfortable, not very far to the temple, if you hv dont luggage, it is at quite walk able distance.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Pawan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Pawan Garu good morning and thank you very very much for the prompt and helpful review. Really I felt very happy by seeing this review. Thanks once again for the review. I promise that I will give you more comfortable stay within 3 to 4 months time. We are working for certain things. If every thing goes well definitely we will reach your expectations. thank you once again for the review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijayawada, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

With My Colleague's reference i have been in delta's hotel with my family.we had Comfortable stay in Delta Hotel for 2 day's with my family. Pick up & Drop facility to shiridi temple & tour guidance given by Mr. Raju is Excellent & he has the passion to service the guest. Hygienic home made food & Caring service in hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank mallesh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 22 July 2013
Mallesh Garu. Thank you very very much for the best review. Thank you for your prompt review. This review helped me a lot to change my position with my competetors. There is something to change in the rooms mainly the paint. We are waiting for the plumbing problems to solve then want to go for the painting of the rooms. May be by deewali time we will do all the changes. Thanks you once again for the review Sir. Raju - 9949012490
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhule, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013

this is my 3rd stay at Delta with my family, whenever me and my family visited to shirdi we stayed only at Delta executive, its too good place to stay and very comfortable..! overall staff is very care full and also help full, it just feels like you visited after temple, its good stay with good people,

Thanks

Room Tip: 202 or 203 rooms at second Flore is too good...!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Rajesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 19 July 2013
Thank You Rajesh Ji. You are one of our Delta family member. We are very happy to have the people like you with us. Really thankful for the the fantastic review. Expecting your early visit. Thank you once again. Say my regards to Madam. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013

I just visit shirdi and stay at Hotel delta, Nice Experience i have and my family member.......
The Person Raju is very nice and helpful person. I would definitely recommend to people who want a budgeted hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajeev_Nidhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
Rajiv Ji Good morning, you are very prompt. Thank you for the review. Expected a review from you but not this fast. Thank you once again for the review. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hyderabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

Good place to stay in shirdi with excellent homely feeling, nice reception

well maintained clean rooms & beds with LCD screens in each rooms

pick and drop facility from bus stop to hotel, temple & drop back to bus stop

Food in resturant gives a homely touch

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank venky82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Venkatesh Garu. Good morning and thank you very much for the tremendous review. Very very prompt review. These reviews really help me to improve my business and see that to give more facilities to the guests. Your friend's stay confirmed as per your instructions and we sent him the confirmed message on the same hour that you left the hotel. Thank you very much. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

receiving has been good... room, bathroom better.... arrangement has been good... the road to the hotel is bad....overall atmosphere is good..hot water in bathroom is good..but there is no food in restaurant....when we went there...

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Hemachandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Mr Hema Chandra After seeing your review I just called you to know about the problems you faced. You are telling main road is not good and common bathroom in the parking is not good. You please tell me is there anything that is related to your room. By seeing common room boys toilet you can not comment on the room and hotel cleanliness. I thought there may be some other problem for the average review. Anyway thank you very much for the review and I will clean the common room boys toilet. But I can change the municipality road. Raju - 09949012490.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 78 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#14 of 78 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#9 of 78 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 78 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.2 mi away
Hotel G-Square
Hotel G-Square
#7 of 78 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Property: Hotel Delta Executive
Address: Kankuri (nala) Road | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Opp New Prasadalaya, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi.Shirdi. A place of peace, divinity and tranquility. With the eternal and omni presence of Sai Baba-the spiritual strength of many. For those those who live in harried and always on-the-move places, Shirdi will be an almost miraculous getaway. Delta Travel Corporation established in the year 1996 at Hyderabad. It is run by a team of professionals with rich experience.Shirdi is a place of peace, divinity and tranquility.Delta Travel Corporation having its own property by name Hotel Delta Executive which is a luxury hotel.Hotel Delta Executive situated at the vicinity of Shri Sai Baba Mandir. It is just 5 minutes walkable distance from the holy Shrine and opposite to new prasadala.We have total 15 luxurious suits and expecting 5 more suits in near future. We proposed to have 12 AC suits and 3 NON AC suits and if required we give all non AC suits also.We have our own vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple. We do provide local tours from our travel desk.We have got Solar water facility, Lift and Multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking.We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing