We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 143 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 June 2014

very good Hospitality, helpful manager, good and quick room service are some of the specialties.They do provide a very good vehicle facility,
The well mannered staff is at your service all times
This full package makes it a pleasant stay
I enjoy staying there..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Akshay_M_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Akshay Ji. Good evening and thanks for the best review. I happened to see your review just now(6PM on 18th June'14). Thanks again for the review. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

It was really nice. However the cost seems to be little high, as we were asked by many others that they can provide the rooms at the less cost compared to this hotel. Overall the hotel, staff and all are good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Rajasekhar Redd... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Raja Sekhar Garu. Thanks for the review. Please do not depend on the lesser rates by selecting your hotel in any where you go. There are so many people I know who stayed in lesser price hotels and shifted immediately. Sometimes you may face very big problems also. Frankly telling our price is definitely low if you compare the facilities what we are providing. Nobody giving you free shuttle service in our hotel area.(We have given you drop facility which itself cost you Rs.60/-). I request you please do not see the price see the reviews and standards of the hotel if you go to a new place. You can call me directly Raju-09949012490 to book the hotel. Third party booking will cost you more..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Hotel management is very good and so also the hospitality of the team. A very Friendly atmosphere. Management policy of the hotel is very good. The manager of the hotel is always ready to help you in case & in any situation.

Room Tip: Rooms are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Lucky N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Lucky Ji I am very very lucky to see your review this morning. Thanks for the great review. Expecting you every year. Say my regards to all your family members. We also had a great time with you in the property. thanks again for the review. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

very neat rooms and comfort to stay. immediate response for room service. secuirety also good. they have a vehicle facility for droping and pick up from point you need. coming to the cost its very economical

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Nikhil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Nikhil Garu. Very very good monrning for you and even for me also after seeing your review. Thank you very much for the review. I felt very much happy after gone through your review. Thanks for the nice review once again. Our road which is under construction since 8 months going to be finishe in a month or so. I can promise all my guests that the approach also going to be easier. Thanks again. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Best hotel in shirdi as see by me....best service by staff and members...
Best hotel....Best price.....
LOW price with best services........
all the rooms are neat and clean....
Clening of room service daily by their staff....this is one of the excellent service of the hotel....
The hotel is definitely located a little off the main road. But having said that its definitely walkable from the temple. The rooms are spacious, neat and definitively large given the room rent they charge. The staff and management do go out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Will definitely recommend this place esp if you are on a budget..
Thanx to all staff of the hotel...
And also thanx to Raju sir For providing the Best service for me.....

Thanx Regards.
piyush....

Room Tip: All of the above..................
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pannam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Piyush Ji. This is a fantastic gift for me. Thank you so much for the great review. Your review gives me the same happyness that I rececived recently from Trip Adviser "the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE'2014" award. This all happen because of you only. I should thank all my best reviewed customer who are helped me to achieve this award. Once again thnks for the review. We are all so happy to recieve the award from Trip adviser. Thanks a lot. Raju Delta-09949012490.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel for one night on 17th. First the postives

1) Good value for money. I was staying in a AC Room - 202
2) Very Gentle and humble staff.
3) AC/TV and all amitinies were good in the room.
4) Proximity to temple. I completed all visits by walk itself

The road is still under construction. Its full of stones ; hard to walk but that is nothing to do with Hotel as they have no ontrol.

Please note that this is a budget hotel so rated very good from that perspective. If you expect star hotel aminities then don't choose this hotel and give a bad rating. It has basic and good aminities for the cost you pay for the room.

Suggestions to improve

1) When rooms are cleaned once guest check out, Request the housekeeping staff to check the used left-overs like Soaps, bindis etc. I found used Soap/Bindi etc from previous guest.
2) The Restaurent is attached; request to have some snack handy during team time in the evening.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bxvenk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Bala sir. Thanks and sorry for the late reply. I must thank you for the sugessions given. Sir sorry for the bathroom problem. After weeks time I reached Shirdi and noticed the same problems you faced. Sorry for that. Now we will take special care about the bathroom forgetives. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Hotel is located very close to Shirdi temple.The only thing is that the accessory like towels, blankets, bed sheets needs to be clean properly as these were stained, and the staff requires lot of training.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Mr Sunny. You never used our services and you had written the review. You came to our hotel on that day and asked us to change the bedsheet twice and said bed sheets are not good and went away from the hotel. You should have given us the chance to serve you. You have written this review nearly 16 days(30th April'14) after you just visited our hotel.

Sir I feel that at least if you would have stayed at least for 1 hour and would have given the review we would have been very happy. Any way thanks for the review. Raju-09949012490.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.7 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 82 in Shirdi
201 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#25 of 82 in Shirdi
100 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#38 of 82 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#43 of 82 in Shirdi
38 reviews
0.5 mi away
Saish Hotel
Saish Hotel
#45 of 82 in Shirdi
80 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#2 of 82 in Shirdi
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Address: Kankuri Rd | behind Hotel Abhishek, opp New Prasadalaya, Shivaji Nagar, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range: £10 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi. We have total 15 luxurious suites. We have vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple free of cost. We have solar water facility, lift and multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking. We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing