We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of Hotel Sai Bansi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sai Bansi
Ranked #22 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The hotel was just in the centre of city just walking distance to sai mandir room service was excellent
The room was openview and i choose a cleartrip to book and i was in a profit bye having a good discount

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Patel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    18
    10
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
1
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Rooms were clean,hot water provided only in the morning.No safety locker.Staff were friendly. Over all average for family, walk able to temple.Triple bed AC Room was spacious, neat and clean. Though i booked double room due to non availability staff provided triple room without hesitate.Restaurtant is average with south indian and north indian food.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thirukumaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2014

May 30 i book this hotel and really so fantastic and excellent hotel in shirdi
Cleaning is nice
Services is nice
Restaurent is very nice
Rooms are too good
Hot water 24 hours
All services they give
Staff is very nice
Also they provide or arrange tours to near places
I realy love this hotel

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank praju21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This is one hotel about which can be said, "Naam bade aur darshan chhote, sorry khote"
Though I got a discount while making the booking for a 4 bed room and moreover the child was adjusted & not charged for, the atmosphere was not upto the mark.
The food in the attached restaurant was good, but the rates were a little on the higher side.
Also the location was not good being a little far away from the temple, as it was not on Pimpalwadi Road.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SeniorCitizen1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhopal, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Highly recommended for short stays.Walking distance from Sai Baba temple (500 meters). Triple bed AC Room was spacious, neat and clean. Value for money. Room service was average. WiFi available only at reception.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Vivek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Value for money and decent hotel. Things were available on request, bed sheet was dirty and changed after request. Receptionist messed up the cab booking (booked for shanisinganapur), at the end they managed to arrange a cab for us. Rooms are quite small (booked 3bed A/C), service was slow..
Good budget and value for money hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Vinod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop G, General Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Vinod K, Thank you for spending your time to give us a straight and detailed feedback.

If You Call Number of Time on Reception in Hole days and say change The bed sheet its not a request but after also Our Management Give you This Service , and You Not Confirm The Cab I Think You Don't Know Difference Between asking and Booking . But also our Management arrange The cab .
We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Sai Bansi and hope we can prove our high standard of hospitality again.
Thanks
SwaroopKumar
General Manager
Hotel Sai Bansi
Mob-08888121121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 February 2014

sai bansi is very close from temple.all staff are very gud they providing very good service to customer in short hotel bansi...its excellent Hotel room facility is also very good.it was fully relaxing tour for me.Me and my whole family enjoyed alot.I would love to aagain visit this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sumit2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop g, General Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Sumit,
Thank you for spending your time to give us a kind feedback on your recent stay.

It’s pleasing that you remarked the perfect location of our hotel and that you noticed our friendly and helpful staff. Certainly we have passed this on to our employees.
We are also happy that you appreciate the food offers with a fantastic view.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Sai Bansi and hope we can prove our high standard of hospitality again.
Thanks
SwaroopKumar
General Manager
Hotel Sai Bansi
Mob-08888121121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#12 of 80 in Shirdi
125 reviews
0.9 mi away
Shri Saibaba Satsang Mandal
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#36 of 80 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Malhar Palace
Hotel Malhar Palace
#34 of 80 in Shirdi
16 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
0.4 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 80 in Shirdi
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sai Bansi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sai Bansi

Property: Hotel Sai Bansi
Address: Nandurkhi Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sai Bansi 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Sai Bansi is newly opened conveniently located adjacent to Saibaba Temple. 60 rooms containing business and leisure. Hotel is located in close proximity to business area, hospital, bus stand, shopping centers, garden and also close to highway. Hotel is also conveniently located near the temple of Sai baba that can accommodate to reach within five min walking distance. Hotel offers spacious guest rooms and quality services at an excellent value.The standard of room spacious with modern decor including imported vetrified flooring. Huge bathrooms with oversized showers with precious ventilation.The expansive 300 sq ft viceroy hotel rooms feature elegant accommodation including custom designed bedding, a king bed or two doubles with sitting area. For expansion into a two bedroom suites are available. Pillow to mattresses with 100% cotton bed linens, feather duvets, comforters and pillow. The great amenities includes sitting area includes all guest and facilities of standard rooms with best city views. All contemporary facilities and services includes, high definition flat screen Onida TV with maximum channels (LAD), 24 hr room service, hot and cold water, laundry/dry cleaners and pressing services, lift with back up, quick generator service, intercom, excellent and precious car parking, car rental, travel assistance, Wi-Fi (free), Restaurant (Veg), hugely precious restaurant with excellent service. From casual all day eateries to formal, guests can look forward to wide selection of delectable dishes and cold drinks with ice cream parlour, snacks, coffee, tea, cold beverages and drinks are available 24 hrs a day. Feel free to enjoy them in the comfort of the seating area provided, the lounges, your room, the window side. Hotel Sai Bansi posted services via hotel hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Sai Bansi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing