We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice n cozy stay at sai pancham”
Review of Hotel Saipancham

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Saipancham
Ranked #43 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

Thanx to sai pancham for making my stay pleasent and hassle free at shirdi. Good rooms, neat n clean. Staff are quite responsive. A 10 mins walk to temple , anyways they provide 24 hours pick n drop facility.only one thng i would suggest to the management is to clean the room every day without asking that did not happen in my case. Please take care of the same, as most of the gud hotels do that. Overall a worthy experience at sai baba place.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Omi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2014

I along with my family visited Shirdi on 17jan,2014. We decided to book a hotel in advance and so I started my search for hotels in Shirdi of course thru Tripadvisor. I ended up selecting hotel Sai Pancham for 2 reasons, first the price and second and most important that this hotel had the maximum positive reviews.
When I arrived at this hotel, it was way above my expectations. The first look of the hotel gives you a feeling of 4 star hotel.The facade,building ,color combination everything is beautifully constructed.As we arrived at the doorstep ,a staff member came running to get hold of our luggage. The front office executive later greeted us and handed over us our keys. As we entered into our , we were surprisingly happy as the rooms were superbly clean and spacious. The washroom was ideally made with 24 hours hot water supply. The staff was courteous and very quick in dealing with all our requirements.
The hotel is not closely located to the temple ,but it is a walk of 15-20 mins,which was comfortable for us as we normally walk 2kms everyday. Hotel provides 24 hrs pick n drop facility to the temple. They even arranged a cab for us as we were keen on visiting Bhimashamkara.
Overall ,the stay was short but memorable and they prove that for best facilities you don't have to always spend more money.

Advise-have a walk from the hotel to the temple as you can enjoy that spiritual environment and explore many other things.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank neha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We had a very comfortable stay at the place, the ambiance, service and facilities are all very good. The hotel staff was very courteous and the shuttle service was very prompt as well Whenever we visit Shirdi for the great Sai babaji darshan we prefer to stay at this lovely hotel. It has good rooms, good service and excellent food....
Just returned from Sai bhumi. Stayed 2 nights in this hotel and really found to be one of my likes. Excellent hospitality right from reception to housekeeping to restaurant to room service etc etc. the check in was very prompt and the room was just awesome. Linen and other furnishing was very impressive. Sleep quality was good. Food taste was also very good but needs improvement. Room service was also prompt.Breakfast menu was just perfect. The best thing was drop and pick up service to and from temple. Driver's behaviour was praiseworthy. Overall the our stay was comfortable. So far this was our best stay in Shirdi and certainly recommend to others.

Room Tip: Rooms are very muc specious and most important thing is they are very neat and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 231vikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

hotel is very good , neat and clean. staff was very supportive and responsible. Hotel is situated at very peaceful place not too close to temple, but they provide 24 hour pick-up and drop service. Value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SheeV700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This hotel is a very good hotel situated not so close to temple as we need a vehicle to reach the temple. Walking may take 15-20 minutes. Hotel is worth to be rated as EXCELLENT for its cleanliness. It is situated in peaceful area and near to the water park. Spacious parking is available. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean too. The only problem with this hotel is that it does not have proper canteen as very less dinning table's and we had to wait more than an hour to get the food we ordered. Food does not taste so good. But one can opt to eat food outside as there are many good restaurants nearby.

Excluding food service i would rate this hotel 5/5 (Excellent)

Room Tip: All rooms are same you can choose any.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Rohit691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Excellent hotel in affordable rate near shirdi mandir .rooms are clean staff is very supportive
any one can book without any hesitation.
its value for money,only restaurant is simple food is good
mandir drop facility avilable

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaustubh28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Very co-operative. They have 24 hours pick and drop service to mandir. And rooms are excellent.
For stay it is the best place for money.
But you cant except food from this place.
Make sure if complimentary breakfast is given in the voucher if its online booking. Food is bad but we can have food in the nearby place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sindhunr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.4 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 81 in Shirdi
201 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#25 of 81 in Shirdi
100 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#38 of 81 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
116 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sai Bansi
Hotel Sai Bansi
#20 of 81 in Shirdi
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saipancham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saipancham

Address: No 74/08 Sun N Sand Road | near Water Park, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: £10 - £835 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Saipancham 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Saipancham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing