We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
Ranked #3 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

stayed in this hotel on last week end really excellent, nice room, very clean, spacious room 2.5 km away from temple, very good furniture, nice and clean swimming pool, good place for kids enjoyment, healthy and variety of complementary breakfast, enjoyed their pickup and drop facility to temple.
Room service is good but bit slow, it needs to be improved, provided toiletories but on request (uncommon), they should provide use and through type slipper mostly common for this type of hotel. I think a door mat infront of bathroom is must.

But we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel in very resonable rate and I'll like to stay in future also. Thanks tripadvisor too for their great support to find this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nayan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Mr. Nayan,

Om Sai Ram !

The entire team joins me in thanking you for sharing your experience at our hotel on TripAdvisor.

Your positive observations regarding our rooms, food and service is inspirational for all of us.
We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is our greatest reward.

We have noted your comments about the room service & amenities. We will work on it.

We are grateful for your support and do hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Thank you,
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (947)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

877 - 883 of 948 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

We visited Shirdi in June 2014 and stayed at the Keys hotel in Shirdi. I would say it's only because of the hotel that our trip to Shirdi actually felt like we were on a short vacation.

Everything about the property was just fantastic. Beginning from the rooms, food, cleanliness, room size, service was beyond expectations.

The best part was the staff..... so courteous whether it's room service or front desk or the restaurant.

Infact the main chef....Amit was so courteous and supportive that we felt almost like home. Every need of ours related to food was well taken care of. We had our 2 yrs kid with us and Amit offered us to provide with the noodles especially for him, even though it wasn't covered in the buffet.

Similar support was extended by the GM Mr. Satyajit...... He also took special care of us as we had a small kid.

Before arriving I was little unsure whether it's a right decision to stay a little away from the temple. But the hotel has free pick and drop which is so hassle free. I would surely want to stay at other properties add well.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Mr. Ashit,

Namaskar !

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Each one of us is delighted to note that you took back fond memories of your visit.

I am pleased to read that the services extended by my team was to your satisfaction. We truly value your kind words of appreciation, which motivates us to excel further in enhancing guest experience.

We deem it a privilege to have served you and look forward to many more opportunities whenever you visit the holy city.


Warm Regards
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I visited this place on 3/06/2014. It's a new property so everything is spic & span. Great room, clean bathroom and excellent coffee. Also they have CCD coffee machine at breakfast whisch was also good.
Just one thing; we didn't like the Dal Tadka & rice. Daal was tasteless & rice was just OK; not upto the Keys standard. Breakfast was excellent. All in all; very refreshing experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AniruddhaRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Mr. Aniruddha,

Om Sai Ram ,

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community and are grateful for your positive review.

Your feedback on our quality / taste of daal & rice has been shared with our Chef and we have put in place necessary procedures in this regard. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused.

If there is anything that the team and I can do to make your future stays more comfortable, please do let us know. It will be our pleasure. satyajit.kotwal@keyshotels.com

We value your support and patronage and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank You
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I visited this hotel last weekend with my family and booked 2 rooms. Both the rooms were spacious & clean . Hotel staff is polite and service is good. They even have swimming pool which was clean and we enjoyed that. Only thing they can improve on is food we took lunch in their restaurant but it was just average. Overall a good hotel and will surely consider for my next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saurabh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Mr. Saurabh,

Om Sai Ram !

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Keys Hotel Temple Tree , Shirdi.

Your compliments about the hotel product, services & staff politeness have been conveyed to the team. They are delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the services .

We have taken a note about the average food experience and will definitely work upon it. You may write an email to me for few more details about it. (satyajit.kotwal@keyshotels.com)

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay !

Warm Regards
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very Nice Hotel, Nice ambience, best in customer service and hospitality, good food. Prompt Shuttle service to and fro from temple. All their staff very good and kind. And quick in-room dining. They made my stay very comfortable in shirdi. Definitely worth for the money. Hope they maintain the same spirit and hospitality until my next stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalpana1720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Ms. Kalpana,

Om Sai Ram !

Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to have you stay with us and happy to know that you have enjoyed the overall services, accommodation and food. Your words of high regards are exceptional.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back with your family and friends and to look after you once again.

Warm regards
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014


Possibly the best place in Shirdi to stay ...
We stayed over the weekend in Shirdi post a business travel to Nashik.
Had booked online thro Expedia ..
In short about the hotel
Hygiene ......simply outstanding, world class
Air conditioning ...very effective ..Daikin Central cooling unit
Location ...... Very close to the temple entrance but still away from traffic, noise and the madness which prevails on the main road with shops actually dragging you in to pay for a meal. Even though the hotel is not on main road, it is very easy to navigate.
Room size...large ....we were 2 , had asked for 2 single beds, we got just what we wanted and there was room enough inspite of our luggage all around
Comfort....... Very comfortable beds, spacious ward robe ..in fact it was good for 2 of us, even a study table and luggage rack...was not expecting this in Shirdi ...was able to spend a couple of hours clearing my emails
Free wifi .....this again was a bonus .. Strong signal with high speed
Besides a pool and other amenities, the best part was a stroll on the road right outside the hotel post dinner.....very peaceful and fresh air
Food ...simply outstanding, B'fast was a part of the deal ... A good spread

Staff and service .... Very courteous and helpful
Over all would rate the stay better than staying in one of the business hotels one gets to stay in



Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank nittind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Mr. Nittin,

Om Sai Ram !

It was a pleasure serving you and we thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Nothing gives us more joy than to note that our guest could take back fond memories of Keys Hotel Temple Tree experience. We are humbled by your kind words of praise and appreciation which is our greatest reward and each one of us thank you for sharing such a delightful review.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the holy city.


Warm Regards
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed at this property over the weekend. This is a new hotel and everything was spic and span. The check in was smooth and hassle free and pleasantly surprised that their GM Mr Satyajit personally came over at lunch and inquired about our stay and took our feedback. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the lunch which we ordered a la carte was really delicious. I found the entire team very enthusiastic and eager to help.They even helped us with getting darshan as we had senior citizens in our midst. Will definitely stay at this property on our next visit

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jagsmumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Om Sai Ram !

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review following your recent visit.

It is wonderful to read that you had an outstanding stay with us at the Keys Hotel Temple Tree.

Your comments regarding our staff are most appreciated. We invest heavily in training the team to provide first class customer care and make sure our guests leave us feeling they have received exceptional service. I am thrilled that they were friendly & helpful . When these efforts are acknowledged it makes all our hard work worthwhile.

I am delighted that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast & a la carte food as well.

Thank you for your kind recommendation, I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel .

Yours sincerely,
Satyajit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
1.2 mi away
St Laurn - The Spiritual Resort
1.3 mi away
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi
1.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 81 in Shirdi
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#2 of 81 in Shirdi
1,015 reviews
0.7 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 81 in Shirdi
216 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 81 in Shirdi
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree

Address: Ring Road | Behind Sai Ashram, Shirdi 423109, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: £34 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rated by TripAdvisor as No. 1 in Shirdi, No. 2 in India & No.4 in Asia. Travellers Choice 2017. Award winning 4 Star, 87 room hotel with a Multi-Cuisine restaurant, entertainment lounge, swimming pool, lawn and a conference hall. Toddler friendly Play Zone. Sai Mandir in Premises. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing