We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Everything here was more than fine from the check-in to the staff members, they all were so welcoming and always ready to help. The beds are comfortable and cosy.Rooms were big enough and all the things in the room were working fine. It was really good staying there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmanS2253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

First visit to shirdi and it was an awesome experience. It was one of the most comfortable and least expensive in our journey.We are very pleased with our hotel choice .Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Shirdi.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PujyaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Our stay was excellent.perfect location.Most important we found all the staff to be extremely kind and helpful.our room was spacious and well-furnished.we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay so much...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rajvinder C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

we stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed everything. From checkin to checkout staff was excellent and treated us greatly.The hotel recommendations from the staff surpassed our expectations.we will b back and recommend highly for otgers to stay here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Naksh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

i booked standard double room through booking .com vide confirmation no 1148045059 for 2 nights stay on13th and 14th july 2017.i had mentioned trip for business purpose and i am travelling single is also mentioned in the application.i talked to the hotel on 11th july and they confirmed the booking and requested for payment of rs 500 which i made immediately..on 13th when i reached hotel for checkin,i was told that it is hotel'spolicy not to allot room for single member.i persuaded them to allot a room whjch they refused.however they refunded my paymant of rs 500.i had to get alternate accomadtion at double the cost.i also informed booking .com about refusal to allot room to me.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank KrishnanR55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews