We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bandhavgarh 365(Tala)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ADB Rooms The Ashoka Resort(Bandhavgarh National Park)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Greenwoods Resort(Bandhavgarh National Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiger Trails Resort(Tala)(Great Value!)
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Narmada Palace(Bandhavgarh National Park)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bandhavgarh Residency(Bandhavgarh National Park)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
285
112
22
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
112
22
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstala gatemr kapilevening teamorning safarivisit bandhavgarhsouvenir shoprooms are comfortablewildlife loverscourteous staffhis passionswimming poolfood qualitysafari bookingsevery guesttiger sightingwake up callamazing food
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a memorable stay over here with family and friends' families. Very friendly place, nice food, nice people, natural ambiance. We had a very good 2 nights- stay with lot of fun, activities. The morning jungle rides were ultimate, we saw 3 tigers and many more animals. We would love to come and stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arunanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is very mesmerising experience. What a wondorful arrangement by Mr. Kapil. We stayed 2N/3D and have seen tiger in Tala zone.
The service by resort is speechless.
We enjoyed pool service and wonderful arranagement of folk music and dance.

The staff of resort is very humble and restraunt service is very awesome.

Homely atmosphere

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank saurabh u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I visited Bandhavgarh national park because of my resolution to see a tiger in 2018. We booked Nature Heritage Resort through Mukesh Burman who was our guide and main contact point for our 3 night stay.

We had a wonderful time at the resort. The care and attention to detail of the staff was exemplary. From hot packed breakfasts for the morning safari to cold towels and juices for the evening Safari, every whim and wish was catered to by the super friendly staff.

The property is set amidst lush green sal trees and you can spot a multitude of bird species just by getting your binoculars out and sitting in the garden. The rooms are cosy and comfortable and perfect for snoozing after your morning safari. To top it off, the food provided is quite tasty and homely!

Special thanks to Vali and Dharmendra who took such good care of us during our 3 night stay. However the biggest thanks goes to Mukesh Burman. He is your one stop shop for organizing anything and everything related to the park. His passion and dedication for nature is amazing! He made sure we had a memorable time and it is only because of him that we plan to come back again. He can be contacted on 94253 44631.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stormbringer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Nature Heritage Resort for 4 nights from 30th May to 3rd June.
If anyone is visiting Bandhavghar then this is the place to stay. The property is beautiful. The staff is super friendly and a lot of attention is paid to the needs of the customer. Food is really good. A lot of variety is provided and is almost as good as home cooked food.
The entire experience of booking the cottage and the safari was smooth and hassle free. Ms. Shalini was very prompt and I just had to give my requirements to her and in a few exchange of mails everything was taken care of.
We had taken 5 safaris and our diver/naturalist Mr. Dinesh (Dinu) was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and better than the guides. He took all possible measures to make sure that each and every safari of ours was a success. Because of him we had great sightings of tiger, bear other animals and birds. Mr. Dinesh made the safaris enjoyable so make sure to ask for him when you are at Bandhavghar.
The pickup and drop facility was also excellent with well maintained car and a superb driver.
Thank you Team Nature Heritage Resort for making our vacation a super success! Keep up the good work!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank kundavallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay. Room services cleanliness was very good. Food quality and restaurant ambience is very nice. Most importantly they have avoided the use of plastic whereeve possible. Even dustbins were of bamboo wood. This is really appreciable!
Best place to stay in Baandhavgadh.

SHUBHADA.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Shubhada J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews