We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A true getaway!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
A Boutique Home Stay in Nainital far from the madding crowds.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A Boutique Home Stay in Nainital far from the madding crowds.
Amidst Oak Forest Let's Bond over Tea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
A Boutique Home Stay in Nainital far from the madding crowds.
Amidst Oak Forest
Let's Bond over Tea
Time to relax
Chill in the Afternoon
Get some amazing shots of rare Himalayan birds
How about Some Running
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bhimtal, Nainital District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
joaquinjo...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true getaway!!!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful view of the mountains. Quiet, clean air, fine accommodations, a courteous and helpful staff, a perfect place to simply chill out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
it was our pleasure hosting you . Looking forward to your next visit soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaykarayi
Edgewater, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Get away”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Geeat place to relax. Beautiful nature. Perfect harmony and very good for a quiet and green time away from busy New York. We loved it. Every minute.
We had our second honeymoon ....
One of the best breaks we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind words . We look forward to your next visit .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhatianee...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Awesome place .......”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Luved our stay at Mistletoe house , gd food , comfortable and cozy rooms best part was that my kids enjoyed playing badminton even at night ......

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thanks Mrs Bhatia for your Kind words. Hope to see you soon again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mukul K
1 review
“A perfect getaway in picturesque surroundings”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The property has been built beautifully. Facilities were fabulous in every sense. Very nice and comfortable rooms. Great nice walks in the woods and views of the mountainside. This is a very quiet and relaxing place for a short getaway trip over the weekend or for a family or office get together. A great place for visits by small groups of people for rejuvenation & commune with nature and to connect within and without.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thanks Mr Kumar. It was a pleasure hosting you and your friends . Hope to see you soon again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing