We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hostie Stay”
Celebrate the combo of Luxury, Leisure and Peace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Celebrate the combo of Luxury, Leisure and Peace
Our spacious, luxurious living room Our Fire Place (Decorative Only)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Celebrate the combo of Luxury, Leisure and Peace
Our spacious, luxurious living room
Our Fire Place (Decorative Only)
Large scenic window in first bedroom
Our first bedroom
First bedroom
First bedroom
Our third bedroom
Spacious third bedroom
Another view of third bedroom
Another view of the third bedroom
Valley View from our Sundeck
Garden View from our Sundeck
Our Blue Bloom room opening onto the Sundeck - View of the peaks
Garden View from our Sundeck
Our Sundeck - the most amazing part of the stay
Garden View from our Sundeck
View of our Chalet from the gardens
View of our Chalet from the gardens
View of our Chalet from the gardens
Our second bedroom
Another view of our second bedroom
Another view of our second bedroom
Our pink bedroom
Ensuite bathroom in the second bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Another view of third bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom in the third bedroom
Ensuite bathroom in the third bedroom
Outdoor sitting
Surroundings of our chalet
Our chalet
Our chalet
Dining area
Dining area
Living area
Fully equipped kitchenette
Kitchenette
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Almora, Almora District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sparamvir...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Hostie Stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loved the stay. It was a beautiful property with a beautiful view of the hills and the valley. The best part of the property was it's private deck alongwith a huge private step garden.We were here for 2 nights and we felt home.We really enjoyed our stay and would like to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
"Thank you Paramvir for the amazing review. It was our pleasure to host you, and we would love to host you again at a Hostie Property soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nishant M
2 reviews
“Dosti with Hostie”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fresh scented privacy at 6100 ft above sea level makes this unassuming property shine.

Hostie never fails to satisfy ones love for scenic views .You can find good rooms anywhere but this property added an extra touch to my visit with a classic English drawing room and rooms with a panoramic view of the beauty outside .
The best part of the property was it's private deck alongwith a huge private step garden and off course the amazing cooks who cooked delicious non veg for me.
I can write a complete story about my visit but I guess you should create one of your own by visiting this yet another amazing property by HOSTIE .
A thank you won't be enough for all the people of hostie because of whom this amazing stay was possible with a lot of memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you Nishant for the amazing and detailed review. It was our pleasure to host you, and we would love to host you again at a Hostie Property soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishabh M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing property with a beautiful view of the hills”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Loved the stay. It was a beautiful property with a beautiful view of the hills and the valley. The hosts were very helpful in every aspect. Overall we had a stay full of memories. Would like to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
"Thank you Rishabh for the amazing review. It was our pleasure to host you, and we would love to host you again at a Hostie Property soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing