We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Almora”
Review of Bright End Corner

Bright End Corner
Ranked #9 of 20 things to do in Almora
Attraction details
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

This is my favorite place in Almora. Where I want to go everyday. In this month 29 I m with my family in this beautiful. Place and see sunset. I love that place.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank amarsachan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"swami vivekananda"
in 2 reviews
"sunset"
in 11 reviews
"tranquility"
in 3 reviews
"valley"
in 4 reviews
"meditation"
in 3 reviews
"himalayas"
in 5 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017

For me it was an average experience. yes the beautiful views of himalayan mountains from this place. but not unique experience here. anyone can find more beautiful sights from another locations.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Aavara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Though you can find this spot famous on internet and travelling sites, but it is not a must visit tourist spot. View of sun you can see from here is not much different what you can see from the hotels roof or from some another point.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank camrgupta12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

I was on my way to Jageshwar in the morning and happened to cross this place and what a delight it was, an excellent spot to be there for great photographs and breath of fresh air.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank GuruGhummakad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Bright end corner is curve on the road while your way to Almora. It has some great views of the Almora mountains from there.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Traveler1384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bright End Corner also viewed

Almora, Almora District
Almora, Almora District
 
Almora, Almora District
Almora, Almora District
 

Been to Bright End Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing