We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Warren Lodge Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchor Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Walton-On-Thames(Walton-On-Thames)
Travelocity
View Deal
Oatlands Park Hotel(Weybridge)
US$134
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Lion Gate Mews​(East Molesey)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
424
287
93
51
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
287
93
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parklarge carair conmeal dealfamily roomhampton court palacetrain stationthyme restaurantstayed here for two nightskey cardcomfy bedrestaurant staffbreakfast was excellentkew gardensgood nights sleepcooked breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Booked on line for a rugby match at Twickenham (DO NOT BOOK ON THE PHONE!!!!!) as it as half the price if you book direct with them. However, the hotel was extremely easy to find, clean and efficiently run. Liked the easy self check in in reception very much. Breakfast was good and so was the dinner. Would recommend this Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HockleyHeath_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We are used to staying in Premier Inns and this one did not disappoint. We were on the second floor, in a room which did not abut any other rooms, so noise levels were quiet, though the room was cold on entering.The restaurant was good - we had one dinner and two breakfasts there. The car park was secure which gave peace of mind though, like other reviewers have stated, it has very tight turning and small spaces. But if we needed to be in this area again, we would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Booked this last minute and as ever with Premier Inn it does what it says on the tin!
Yes the car park is small and right but it's reasonably priced and secure.
We had two ' incidents " firstly we were awoken in the early hours by the fire alarm and had to evacuate ( apparently a "guest " had tampered with the smoke alarm !) then next morning there was no hot water - spoke to lady on reception and immediately she said we would be fully refunded - no question no quibble.
Restaurant needs to go up a gear they struggled to cope with full breakfast service ( I think the food comes from upstairs in dumb waiters ) everything ran out simultaneously and the poor lass on the counter was run ragged - a 10-15 minute wait for fried eggs is s big long .
Evening meal very nice - wasn't very hot but soon remedied with a apology
And you can drink Chateau Neuf de Pape for under £20 a bottle !!!
So Premier Inn your staff are great and you stick to your promises - just ratchet up the restaurant service and you will get 5 stars next time - I've already booked a bargain £29 a night stay

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gatergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I spent one night at the hotel in November for the second time this year. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I did not experience any noise from inside or outside the hotel. The breakfast was also very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Its good to stay at a hotel where you consistently get a good room to sleep in. This Premier Inn is certainly paying attention to detail so that it stays at a high standard.

Many thanks to all the staff for their hard work.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephenCKendal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews