We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Warren Lodge Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchor Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Walton-On-Thames(Walton-On-Thames)
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
Oatlands Park Hotel(Weybridge)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 30/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lion Gate Mews​(East Molesey)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
424
287
93
51
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
287
93
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parklarge carair conmeal dealfamily roomhampton court palacetrain stationthyme restaurantstayed here for two nightskey cardcomfy bedrestaurant staffbreakfast was excellentkew gardensgood nights sleepcooked breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We chose this hotel as a low cost option for visiting attractions in the area on our anniversary. Soo glad we did. The hotel was very clean, reception staff friendly and it was comfortable. Jewel in the crown though was the restaurant. We booked the meal deal and expected pub grub style food. We actually received good restaurant quality food and service. The food was wonderful and the restaurant staff were polite, efficient and friendly on both the very busy Sat night and the quieter Sun. Couple of gripes that are Premier Inn policy issues really - the dressing table area in the room is too small and when using the hairdryer you bang your elbow on the wall, shame there's not a smoking floor of rooms as some hotels have, the car park has tiny spaces and we didn't think we should pay a £5 daily charge if you are staying there. Otherwise, a great choice for a weekend stay in the area and don't miss out on the restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sotontee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria W, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Many thanks for submitting your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel, I am pleased that you found your room and the hotel to be clean and comfortable.
I will pass on your comments regarding the couple of issues you raised within your review with the relevant people.
Thank you ojnce again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed at hotel while visiting Teddington Studies for filming of Not Going Out. Excellent hotel. Very cheap. Very accessible by public transport. Immaculately clean. Staff polite and helpful. Quiet at night. Shopping centre very close to hotel. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria W, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Many thanks for your review, it is always good to find out that my guest's enjoyed their stay and that you also found our hotel to be very clean and excellent value for money, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The room was clean and silent and the size good. The breakfast was basic and need improvement.
Next to the hotel is KFC, Subway (both closing at 10 pm), a Chinese restaurant and a kiosk for daily items.
Recommendable.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank World2Visit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria W, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Many thanks for submitting your review of our hotel, we are pleased that you found your room clean and that it was silent throughout your stay, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Our 3rd family visit. We choose because of its convenience for Twickenham and theme parks, Cheessington, Legoland etc.. we paid more than normal due to booking within fortnight of arrival. Reception staff friendly. Room spacious and good for the family. For the first time was dissapponted with restaurant.
We booked a meal deal and checked in online. Booked table time of 7.30pm. Due to traffic we arrived a little later. The table time was adjusted to 8.15. But then it took an age to sit us and take order. We got our food after 9.30. Too late for the children to eat. Service was slow!
Breakfast. Not enough food. Kept running out if the staples. Took over 30 mins to get a plate with bacon egg and sausage. Huge queues and grumpy customers. We did not eat breakdast as a family. This is the worst of our 3 visits and hoping it is a one off as intend to use it again for its convenience of location.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank tiasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria W, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you for your review, I apologise for your experience in our restaurant which was not to our usual high standard and being that this was your third visit at our hotel, please know that this is not how we usuallly operate. I will be investigating your comments in our review and at our next team meeting will be ensuring that better communications will be put in place.
Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I arrived 7.30pm with my family, wife and 3 small very tired and hungry children from a day at Legoland but I had made a booking error. The receptionist was very helpful and found 2 rooms for us but needed to consult the duty manager, who point blank refused to be helpful and walked off. This was so bad that even the receptionist was embarrassed, now with my 5 year old daughter crying, my wife angry, my 2 small boys hungry + tired and feeling let down, we left this awful place and started the long journey back home. Obviously we could not make it back for the Thorpe park next day.
I do not blame the hotel for my error, they did have 2 spare rooms that we could have used and paid for, but for some reason the duty manager either hated small children or my asian wife, but whichever just enjoyed refusing and disappeared before we could say anything.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria W, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you for your review, I was very concerned with the details of your review and would like the opportunity to investigate this further, I would be very grateful if you could e-mail me direct on operationsmanager.sunburykemptonpark@whitbread.com and I will be able to look into this matter on your behalf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews