We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
ProvidentBlue.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Miami at Dolphin Mall(Doral)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InterContinental at Doral Miami(Doral)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
320
349
160
94
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
349
160
94
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellmiami airport westcruise portoutdoor poolshuttle servicecuban restaurantone night stayhot breakfastconvenient locationfront desk stafffree breakfastbusiness tripoatmealfree shuttlesouth beachdolphin mallanthony
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pre cruise stop for the night.
The hallway to our room smelled of sewer!! so bad.
Room was ok, did the job of the night stay; just seem old and could use maintence and cleaning. Leaky sink and the toilet that ran all night! Kept us up! The sofa bed the kids use was sooooooooo noisy, terrible.
Breakfast was nice. Just makes sure you are up early to grab a table if you are with the family or a chair for yourself. The breakfast area is extremely small.
Didn't find much too eat outside of the inn, there a few restaurants if you go out the back side and there is also a taco bell.
Shuttle to port is $15 per person, we ended up getting uber instead.
Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariMar03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MariMar03

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a short visit to Miami; it was very convenient to the location we were visiting. It was average, nothing to be inspired to write about. A place to sleep , pleasantly clean and nice warm shower....

Stayed: August 2017
Thank SheAbaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SheAbaR,

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you return soon. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Renovations may be done now, but at the time we visited, arriving at 11pm, our rooms were "not ready". The AC in the rooms had been scheduled for replacement that day, and the workers ran out of time. But the manager made good on getting us into rooms within a short time, and compensated us with an extra credit of hhonors points. This was indicative of the prompt, professional attention the staff gave to me and my colleague during our four day visit.

The hotel was in need of some updating, but the staff made sure we were comfortable, and the renovations were of minimal impact.

The lobby area was in good shape, although the breakfast seating area had that modernistic furnishing layout that could make eating a bit challenging. I longed for good old tables and chairs throughout.

Our rooms were clean and comfortable, and everything worked, but then, I think my room had been recently renovated.

This is a good, friendly property for you to use when you're in the Doral area. You'll find a warm welcome, and get the rest you need. Recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank copperdragon66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

After a full day of business affairs, returned to room to find it just as I left it in the morning - un made. What? Where was housekeeping? Went to front desk to get towels and shampoo - they complied. A/C not working properly, I have asthma....90 deg outside, this was the worst Hampton experience of my career. Never again in Miami West Airport.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Howard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Another quality stay at a Hampton Inn, plenty of food options in walking distance of the property. Room was clean, lobby was clean, breakfast was the standard items at a Hampton Inn. The staff was friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews