We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“性价比很高”
Review of Cattleya Hotel

Cattleya Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fuyang
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cattleya Hotel
Ranked #6 of 111 Hotels in Fuyang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fuyang hotels
3.1 mi away
Fuchun Resort
Fuchun Resort
#1 of 111 in Fuyang
111 reviews
1.7 mi away
Fuyang International Trade Center Hotel
0.3 mi away
Yaodu Deyue Hotel
Yaodu Deyue Hotel
#2 of 111 in Fuyang
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
South China Hotel
South China Hotel
#28 of 111 in Fuyang
34 reviews
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
5.0 mi away
Gongwanghui Boutique Hotel
Gongwanghui Boutique Hotel
#47 of 111 in Fuyang
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cattleya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cattleya Hotel

Address: No.211 Gongyuan West Road, Fuchun Street, Fuyang 311400, China
Region: China > Zhejiang > Fuyang
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 111 Hotels in Fuyang
Number of rooms: 130

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing