We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful!”
Review of Les Trois Erables

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wakefield
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Les Trois Erables
Ranked #1 of 4 Wakefield B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2010

Delightful B&B in lovely town. Felt very authentic and part of the area. Free access to soft drinks/coffee/fruit was a welcome touch.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaDKipling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
There are newer reviews for Les Trois Erables
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2010

My husband and I enjoyed our weekend away in Wakefield. Les Trois Erables was clean, roomy, bright. The soaker tub was glories and the bathroom had natural light which is always a nice surprise. The owners are engaging, but not overbearing, and the homemade bread is delicious.

We are looking forward to our stay at Les Trois Erables next time we're looking to get away for a night or two.

  • Stayed: February 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HomeandWork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes les chambres sont magnifiques , grandes et bien aménagées . Certaines ont des balcons
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F-Sylvain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julio0o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 78yvounet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie-France P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lestroiserables, Owner at Les Trois Erables, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yvon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wakefield
0.5 mi away
Moulin Wakefield Mill Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Alpengruss Motel
Alpengruss Motel
#2 of 3 in Wakefield
56 reviews
16.4 mi away
Hilton Lac-Leamy
Hilton Lac-Leamy
#1 of 26 in Gatineau
1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Gatineau-Ottawa
0.2 mi away
Auberge de Mon Petit Chum B&B
1.1 mi away
La Grange Country Inn
La Grange Country Inn
#4 of 4 in Wakefield
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Trois Erables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Trois Erables

Address: 801 Chemin Riverside, Wakefield, Quebec J0X 3G0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Outaouais Region > Wakefield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Wakefield
Price Range: £110 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You will be enchanted by the Victorian ambiance, with original stained glass, floors and unusual wood-work details. Different rooms allow you to relax and enjoy your getaway. Unwind on the spacious veranda, stroll through the inviting gardens, read a book or snooze on a garden bench. A three course breakfast at Les Trois Érables is traditionally served for you in the dining room. You will find a variety of restaurants within walking distance. Wakefield and area offer many opportunities to connect with nature, adventure and history. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing