We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”
Review of Constance Moofushi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Constance Moofushi
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moofushi Island
Certificate of Excellence
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stayed at Constance Moofushi for 6 nights in a beach villa then went on to Constance Halaveli for 4 nights in a water villa. Whilst we also loved Haliveli, Moofushi was outstanding!

From the moment we arrived at Male airport we received an excellent welcome and everything was done for us and we felt totally relaxed.

Our stay at Moofushi completely exceeded our expectations and we enjoyed it tremendously.

Moofushi have got the balance just right between excellent service and facilities and a relaxed atmosphere and ambiance. The island itself and the rooms are spotlessly clean (our room guy Naushad did a great job and the groundsmen keep the island pristine). The food choice and quality are excellent, as are the wines and drinks choice in the bar - the nightly 'theme' in the restaurant keeps it interesting and you never get bored eating in the same place every night - the cristal all inclusive approach ensures for a relaxed and hassle free holiday - wouldn't change one thing and want to go back!

Loved the open air rain shower.

Loved the barefoot approach - didn't wear shows or flip flops for the whole 6 nights which again added to the relaxed atmosphere.

All the staff are very attentive (without being overbearing) and very friendly.

Racked our brains trying to think of a criticism and honestly can't think of one single thing - being really picky perhaps the gift shop could keep a small stock of camera memory cards and items such as this, as there are no shops - I filled my memory card as I took a lot more underwater video clips than i expected. However, to be fair to the hotel, they ordered a memory card from Male for me and it was left in our room 2 days later so can't really class this as a criticism, just a suggestion!

We stayed at beach villa 17 which was a great location and close to the shoreline, very peaceful at night.

Snorkelling in moofushi is amazing and much better than Halaveli - the snorkeling extravaganza excursion is well worth the trip but even the snorkelling just of the beach is amazing - I swam alongside a turtle and saw a fairly large whitetip shark, not to mention countless species of fish.

Although the vast majority of reviews on here are excellent, I am completely mystified how anybody can give this resort a negative review (of which there are a couple) - I can only go on my own experience and say that I cannot fault this place.

Yes it's expensive to book like everywhere in the Maldives but boy do they deliver!

.....off to start saving to come back :-)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Gregor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank you for choosing Constance Moofushi as your holiday destination in Maldives, and for sharing your gracious comments and feedback.

It is very kind of you to mention Naushad personally in such a positive light, and I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team and Naushad himself of course, which is always most motivating and rewarding for our team.

I appreciate your suggestion to have memory cards available for purchase in our boutique, allowing us to further enhance the experience of our valued guests.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in near future, and remain

Yours sincerely

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,047 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,885
    123
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
291
1,502
19
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (573)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

First trip to the Maldives celebrating our 15th Anniversary. Studied the Tripadvisor reports religiously for weeks before deciding on the Constance Moofushi. Wasn't a long trip but was just perfect for our hectic schedule. We like the fact that it has a casual feel. I almost couldn't have dinner when we were at a resort in Mauritius as I only had one pair of pants! No such problem here.

The seaplane ride was fabulous although a bit warm and one gets fantastic views of the various atolls. Dress lightly as the planes can be a bit stuffy initially. On arrival, one gets a friendly greeting by the staff who addresses everyone by name. And since we already had all the formalities done at the lounge in Male, we were very quickly ushered to water villa 36 by the lovely Ko.

Initially a little disappointed by the location since it was not "fully" over water as the walkway is still on the island. However, it soon turned out to be a great villa. We could easily just step off and start snorkeling with the drop-off a couple of hundred feet off at best. Marine life was plentiful and we even saw a sting ray swim all the way to the villa. Best of all, we did not have to walk too far for meals and yet had a water villa. The seaplane would park off our side of the island overnight and each morning we had an amazing time watching the plane take off. Still, I do realise that this might not be for everyone given that the noisy engine sound might intrude on your beauty sleep.

Food was more than adequate and really nothing to complain. Not exactly Michelin star quality but was nevertheless plentiful and delicious. The resort has an all-inclusive package and so we ate and drank to our hearts content - all in barefoot. Just absolutely heavenly.

We went out to snorkel on the sandbank, which incidentally was submerged as the tides were high. Shortly after we started heading back, the crew spotted manta rays and even asked if we wanted to get back into the sea. Obviously we all agreed and quickly got back into the water for an incredible time swimming with the manta rays. Was definitely an amazing moment. And thanks to my brother's underwater camera, we even managed to capture a few pictures of these majestic and graceful creature in their natural environment. We also signed up for windsurfing lessons and was thrilled that we could do it - albeit not very well. Many thanks to Mauro, our instructor.

For our dinner at the Alizee, we happened to pick a full moon night. Food was great, tasty and fresh. And we were so well looked after by everyone, every single step of the way. We have been to our fair share of island resorts across Asia, Hawaii, Fiji and Mauritius This was indeed a dream vacation staffed by fantastic people, in a jewel of an island amidst the clear waters of the Indian Ocean. We wished we could stay forever.... but alas, as the sign says when you depart... "Back to Reality Beyond This Point".

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank C_James06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Sunny greetings from sunny Maldives!

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your 15th Wedding anniversary with us in Constance Moofushi.

I appreciate the time taken to share your gracious comments and feedback of your stay at Moofushi with us. I am so happy to hear that our services have provided you with such a memorable experience, and we will be sure to share your kind comments with the entire team. Knowing how much guests have enjoyed their stay at Moofushi is always most rewarding and motivating to hear for all of us.

I look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise in the near future.

With best regards,

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 April 2014

My wife and I stayed there April 7th to 14th in a Senior Water Villa. After the sea plane transfer we arrived to a wonderful welcome with a 'tour' round the island, literally 15 minutes all the way round. The resort itself is well laid out and immaculately kept; our villa was truly a haven. But most off all, the friendliness and dedication of all of the staff shone through, always a warm greeting and happy to help make our stay as perfect as possible.

Our villa was #64 on the atoll side of the senior water villas, it is near a small house keeping hut but we were in no way disturbed by this and benefited from extra space on one side. The room was service twice daily, we spent most of the morning there on the terrace and were always impressed with housekeeping standard, Lugman always gave a friendly greeting and let us know when he was finished.

A short swim out with the included snorkel gear provide coral and sea life for a brilliant experience including rays. Both of us also went to the dive center for the discover scuba experience which given the location was well priced considering the location; I'd say the same of all the excursions offered. We had an excursion included and chose the Dolphin watching trip, didn't see any which isn't uncommon at the time of year apparently so I'd recommend being at the Totem bar around 6pm with a cocktail instead as the swim past on occasion and a different excursion.

The buffet restaurant had a nice selection with themes through out the week, sharing a bottle of wine we mad a 3 course occasion out of every dinner, again excellent service around. The ala carte restaurant was also excellent, we both had scallops, fillet steak and dessert.

Keep an eye out for the wine tasting on the beach (well in the sea really), we hadn't done anything like that before so it was not only interesting but the sunset was beautiful and the reef sharks joining in something unforgettable.

We finished our last night with the cinifushi the beach, a great experience with the clear night sky, I was also impressed again by the service as we were checked several times for more drinks and anything else we needed.

A final note on the barefoot nature of the resort, all of the beaches and public spaces are sand and maintained for the no shoes theme. Some sand is softer than others and yes the deck gets hot during the day, but even with the excellent service, I doubt this hotel could change the fact that the sun makes things hot.

Would I stay again...absolutely, just waiting for next years dates to be bookable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ivan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Sunny greetings from beautiful Maldives!

Thank you very much for choosing Constance Moofushi as your holiday destination, and I appreciate the time taken to write the detailed and most positive review of your stay at Moofushi.

I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed the combination of beauty of Maldives, unique activities and genuine hospitality. Lugman will be thrilled to read that this service particularly has been so appreciated. It is so nice to know that our barefoot luxury concept, with its natural island setting, relaxing atmosphere and white beaches has been so well received and provided a memorable experience

I am looking forward to welcoming you back to our Jewel Island next year.

With best regards,

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This place was amazing; for several reasons. The service was top notch. Everyone there has a smile on their face and seems happy to be part of the Constance program.

My wife and I spent ten days there on our honeymoon and to be honest, the awe this experience leaves you with just seems to become more and more impressive every day after you leave; the total experience still hasn't completely hit me. And yes - we travel all over the world and have the good fortune to compare this against other unique experiences. Simply put; stay in the water and do as much in that part of the trip as possible. After all, you can sit on beaches of white sands and clear water, with all you can eat and drink, in locations all over the world, but you will have very few opportunities in any of those places to swim with Whale Sharks and Manta Rays and scuba dive sheer cliff faces of reefs that are home to literally millions of the brightest fish you will see in one spot.

There is a reason my buddies in the wedding that are divers were so envious of us - this place sits on the top of lists of dream destinations for divers all over the world. And Constance makes this a service experience that you might spend the rest of your life trying to find again.

Room Tip: I do not know if the rooms facing the north hear the sea planes that much. Fact is; my wife and I a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Doctor_Global
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Sunny greetings from beautiful Maldives!

It was indeed our pleasure to have had you with us for such a special occasion - your honeymoon - and I would like to once again congratulate you on your very important lifetime event.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback given to us, as it is always motivating for us to read such positive feedback and to know our valued guests like you had such a memorable experience at Constance Moofushi. As you have kindly mentioned, we can be proud of the rich marine life around the resort, for which Moofushi is actually famous for.

We truly hope to welcome you back to our tranquil Jewel Island in near future.

With best regards,

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We had our dream holiday at Moofushi resort from 13th of March until the 26th of March. We almost don't have words for how amazing this place is!!:))Our wedding ceremony was even more beautiful than we expected! Our wedding planner; Shahab, did an amazing job!!The guys that made the ceremony so beautiful; George, Najja, Muddsir and KD!! It could not have been more perfect! He always made sure we were happy all the time during our stay!!:))The service at Moofushi must be one of the best in the world!
We stayed in a beautiful water villa right on the edge of the pier, with THE best housekeeper, Rashad, that gave us the best service we've experienced! He decorated our room beautifully with flower decorations, kept our villa remarkable clean and tidy at all times, and the most important thing; he was always smiling and happy to talk to us:) Beautiful food, loooovely desserts, and a sommelier (Nash) that remembers what wine you like, and what you've tasted! The service from everyone working in the restaurants, bars from the cook, to the waiters is just incredible!! We've had THE best lunch experience in our life when they(KD) asked if we wanted to sit out in the water with loads of fish and small baby blacktip reef shark..super cool!! Especially KD did a great job!!! He always made sure everything was perfect:) And the people in the reception always tried to do their best to make our stay unforgettable. And it sure was!! We highly recommend this place to everyone!!:)) Not only beautiful beaches, great location, lovely people working there, but loads to do if you like water sports! We went snorkeling every day from our villa..amazing marine life just outside our villa, went kayaking around the island, great diving with sea turtles, tried wind surfing, fishing one evening from one of the boats, and went sailing on a beautiful Dhoni! This you HAVE TO DO!! Amazing in the sunset with champagne and canapes, and a super great captain, Iku!! One happy man!!:))
We will NEVER forget this beautiful experience!!!:))) And hopefully we'll come back for an anniversary:))
We highly recommend this for everyone!!:))))

Room Tip: We had a beautiful water villa right on the edge of the pier...love the location! Great that the fam...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dharmalivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thank you very much once again for choosing us for your holiday in beautiful Maldives. It was our great pleasure to have held your wedding on the resort, and I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate once again for your very special lifetime event and may all coming days and years for you with your partner be filled with happiness and love.

We also appreciate the time taken to share the feedback of your stay at Moofushi. We are truly grateful to know you have fully enjoyed beautiful nature of Maldives, unique activities and services, culinary feast with variety of wine, as well as our genuine hospitality throughout of your stay, and to see many of our team members are kindly mentioned personally in such positive lights. Kindly rest assured that your comments will be passed on to them and that they surely will be delighted. Knowing how much guests have enjoyed their stay at Moofushi is always a greatest motivation for all of us.

Looking forward to have a pleasure of welcoming you back to our Unique Jewel Island on your future anniversaries!

Yours sincerely

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

my wife and i stayed at moofushi for 2 weeks early november,it was to celebrate my wifes birthday and was a surprise for her, although she did guess it was the maldives when she asked about shoes and i said you will not need any. a few family members knew we were off to the maldives but not the resort, i texted from airport to let them know it was moofushi. i booked with monarch in the uk [ they were by far the cheapest ] we flew to dubai from gatwick for a couple of hours stop off. the flight was with emirates and we found them very very good,even the food was excellant [ i think monarch are starting a direct flight with ba later this year ] the moofushi private lounge on arrival is a joy.the seaplane transfer was unreal, but due to the maldives catching the tailend of the hurricane in the phillipenes we were unable to land in the resort and had to land offshore and we were taken in by speedboat,this was not a problem at all,but as this was a surprise for my wife i had read all the reviews seen all of the photos and i knew what was coming and would have liked to see the look of delight on her face as we flew above moofushi,as we flew above resorts before moofushi she would ask is that one ours. met by management and staff at the jetty as is everyone [this is an excellent touch] it was windy and raining on arrival so the island looked dark and dull,but i knew what it looked like when the sun was shining,kay said how beautiful it was and i said wait till sun comes out. we stayed in a water villa[101] which is at the begining of the water villas i had emailed the hotel months in advance to ask for a sunset villa and mentioning this was a belated birthday[5 days] for kay, when shown to our room the bed was covered in beautiful flowers etc spelling out happy birthday to kay,a bottle of sparkling wine on ice and a beautiful deep chocolate birthday cake that tasted as good as it looked[thank you eugiene].the weather for november was unusual due to reason above but on the third day the sun shone and did so till departure. as others have mentioned the resort is small,never seems full,sand is as white as it gets,and indian ocean is as clear as it gets. in most resorts you tend to take a few days to settle in[not here you just fill so comfortable from the start and this is due to the staff and management] we were greeted at breakfast,dinner,even for drinks as mr and mrs w, even later into holiday by first names[when we got off of speedboat kay was even greeted with welcome mrs w this must have been in regards to her birthday as she was the only one greeted like this] a beautiful touch. we have been to some lovely places in the past[we are not loaded] but i do lots of overtime,kay works lots of hours but i think enjoy now. the food,the settings etc are excellant,we ate in the allize twice but did prefer the manta.feeding the rays on jetty is a must, as is wine tasting in the sea,avi the sommelier even had me tasting and drinking wine and i dont like wine an achievement believe me. the back of house tour is excellant,as is the free dolphin boat trip[we didnt see any but the staff on the boat lost a large fish and then caught a 40 kilo sailfish,which was brought aboard. this was taken to the kitchens to be cooked for that night. we had booked to go to allize that night, but when walking to allize we saw a large fish on the grill and we asked if this was the fish caught on dolphin exursion, when we mentioned this to chef steven he said you must have a taste we did[lovely] i secretly booked the sandbank breakfast [cost approx 85 pounds] i wont comment about as i will spoil it for you but its mindblowing and it will be the best 85 quid you spend.[special thanks to nassee for our sandbank trip and your service to us in manta. there are so many staff to thank[you do tend to pick favourites maybe some will serve you more than others so you tend to strike up a friendly relationship] but they are all better than i have ever had the privelage to meet. the snorkling is amazing i am not a great waterman but i saw things that were unbelievable,i fed maybe 60 fish at arms length whilst snorkling under the water villas,lots of large fish feet away also a 6 foot shark i did panic as it was only 20 feet away but i now know i should have carried on.as per dress code you dress as you like shorts and shirt,trousers longsleeved shirt nice dress or something more basic up to you we preffered dressing up but we always do.i would love to return to moofushi but this is unlikely to be soon.can i please thank avi[sommelier] adam[manta] rifkahn[manta rest manager] guarav[manta bar]mathu[manta bar]rithath[manta bar] nassee[manta and sandbank] dj sanjeewa[yes i was up dancing to the sugarhill gang and eminem] george[manta bar] and last but not least [firaas] and [rifkahn] for our last night on the beach, we were asked 4 or 5 days previously what our room number was i thought it maybe something to do with kays birthday but it wasnt i think we were lucky enough to be chosen to have dinner on the beach in the moonlight thanks so much for this.firaas thank you so much for your service and especially for our last night the palm yacht with our room number 101 on it has pride of place at home, also big thanks go to ahmed our superb room boy spotless room replaced things in mini fridge without hesitation[and i really enjoyed our dance on the maldivian night] if you are lucky enough to be able to go to this resort more than once you are lucky i am hoping to return one day but it is doubtful.i check tripadvisor reviews almost daily to see the latest.,if you are thinking of somewhere to go extra special or special you will not beat moofushi .thank you all at constance moofushi kind regards mr and mrs w

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ade w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Mr and Mrs W,

Thank you very much once again for choosing us for your previous holiday in Maldives. We also appreciate the time taken to write the detailed review of your stay at Moofushi.

We are grateful to know you had a enjoyable holiday with us experiencing many of our unique activities and beautiful nature of Maldives. It was also very kind of you to extend positive comments to some of our team members personally. We are truly glad to know our personalized hospitality successfully made the birthday celebration most memorable for you. Please rest assured that your kind feedback will be passed on to them and that they surely will be delighted and motivated by.

Truly looking forward to have a pleasure of welcoming you back to our Unique yet tranquil Jewel Island in near future.

Yours sincerely

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Claro, SP
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Constance Moofushi is a perfect place! Care for each detail... Everything is carefully clean and arranged. Kindness for everywhere. We had an unforgettable honeymoon! Excellent place for honeymoon, rest and peace.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RafaelPolisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moofushi C, General Manager at Constance Moofushi, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thank you very much once again for choosing us for the very special occasion of your honeymoon and allow us to congratulate you again on this life-important event . We appreciate the time taken to write such a positive review, and are indeed grateful to learn that you have enjoyed our island relaxing atmosphere and hospitality.

We are truly looking forward to serving you again at our Jewel Island in near future!

Yours sincerely

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moofushi Island
13.4 mi away
Kandolhu Maldives
Kandolhu Maldives
#1 of 16 in North Ari Atoll
534 reviews
23.5 mi away
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
18.7 mi away
Mirihi Island Resort
Mirihi Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Mirihi
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 mi away
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island
#1 of 1 in Rangali Island
2,148 reviews
16.9 mi away
Constance Halaveli
Constance Halaveli
#1 of 1 in Halaveli Island
1,387 reviews
22.3 mi away
Lily Beach Resort & Spa
Lily Beach Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Huvahandhoo Island
1,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Constance Moofushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Constance Moofushi

Property: Constance Moofushi
Address: 20026
Phone Number:
Region: Maldives > Alifu Atoll > Southern Ari Atoll > Moofushi Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Moofushi Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Constance Moofushi 5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Barefoot chic, villas on dazzling white sand or on stilts that float above the turquoise water of the Indian Ocean; choose from one of the 24 beach villas, 56 water villas or 30 senior water villas at Constance Moofushi. Set on its own secluded island, the resort is a perfect combination of luxury and simplicity where everything is taken care of with our All-Inclusive Cristal Package - from premium drinks, exquisite cuisine to luxurious accommodation and innovative spa treatments! And if you are not exploring one of the best diving sites in the world around the South Ari Atoll; try Ymalia’s innovative bio marine spa treatments for a more beautiful you. From ecological thatch roofing to crystal clear water, Constance Moofushi is one of our unique resorts with a soul. All villas are built and decorated with wondrous tones of nature with a hint of Constance chic. Feast on fresh seafood and treat your palate to the finest wines in our sand floored restaurant. The colourful aquatic world is also a must while staying at Constance Moofushi. From snorkelling exploration, sunset cruise with a traditional Dhoni to dolphin search and big game fishing Maldivian style, Constance Moofushi and its surrounding is a jewel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Holiday Gems, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Destinology, Priceline, Southall Travel, Agoda, Ebookers, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Constance Moofushi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Constance Moofushi Resort, Maldives Hotel South Ari Atoll
Moofushi North Ari Atoll

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing