We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
£2,004
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Destinia.com
£1,321
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,156)
Filter reviews
4,156 results
Traveller rating
3,624
343
120
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,624
343
120
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews platinum plan ocean adventure our honeymoon fish water villa pro divers main restaurant glass floor kids club our waiter sea plane infinity pool sunset cruise a la carte all inclusive package aqua bar sunset villas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 4,156 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2023 via mobile

Resort was great, food very nice everywhere. It’s lively all food and drinks are in including minibar. What I didn’t like was the rude South African deck hand at the dive centre. I asked to jump on a dive in the morning and dispite my dive master qualifications he felt the need to peacock. Guys everything at the island is perfect. This guy has to go

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fattymatty123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Driole, General Manager at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2023

Dear fattymatty123,

Thank you for sharing your overall positive experience at our resort. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the island, food, and drinks during your stay.

However, we are genuinely sorry to hear about your unpleasant encounter at the dive center. Safety and security are our top priorities, and we take any concerns related to our team members seriously, despite their affiliation with our partner Prodivers. Your feedback has been promptly shared with the relevant team for immediate investigation and necessary action.

It's important to emphasize that we never compromise on safety, and our dive center operates under strict terms and conditions to prioritize the well-being of our guests. While these measures may seem stringent, they are in place to ensure the highest standards and to avoid any potential risks to your safety.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, providing an even better experience.

Warm regards,
Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2023

We did nearly almost every activites in the resort but now i will review about photo shooting first! Roland, the professional photo shooting man is very nice and experience, he knew every good spots to take nice couple photos. If you are not a model, no problem! He will teach you every bit of posture details to your fingers. So dont be shy and just follow, amazing photos will come out!

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rolyatho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Driole, General Manager at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2023

Dear rolyatho,

Greetings from all of us at Lily Beach Resort & SPA!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

We're delighted to read that you enjoyed the post-wedding photo shooting at Lily Beach Resort & SPA. It's fantastic to know that Roland, our professional photographer, made your experience memorable. We take pride in his expertise and his ability to capture beautiful moments. Your description of his guidance and attention to detail in capturing the perfect shots is heartwarming. We believe in making every guest feel like a model, and we're glad you felt comfortable and confident during the shoot.

Thank you for choosing Lily Beach for this special occasion. We hope to welcome you back for more wonderful experiences in the future.

Warm regards,
Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2023

Best resort we have been - was our 4. visit. Wonderful house reef, delicious meals, very helpful and kind staff. Some villas alre from 2009 but clean an nice at the beach. We will come again ans again

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jens R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Driole, General Manager at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2023

Dear Jens R,

Greetings from all of us at Lily beach Resort & SPA!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to the Resort.

We're thrilled to learn that you consider Lily Beach as the "Mutter aller Urlaube" (Mother of all vacations) and that it has become your favorite resort, marking your fourth visit. It's heartening to know that you enjoyed the wonderful house reef, delectable meals, and experienced the assistance of our helpful and kind staff.

We appreciate your recognition of the cleanliness and charm of the villas, even those from 2009, located by the beach.

We are honored to have had you as our guest, and we eagerly anticipate welcoming you back again and again for more memorable experiences at Lily Beach.

Warm regards,
Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2023

We went on our honeymoon and I couldn’t find better resort than lily beach. Hospitality is top notch with personal touch to each guest. We tried four different restaurants and everything was phenomenal here with plenty of vegetarian options. Being a vegetarian I couldn’t be happier than this with food. I would definitely recommend Tamara spa, Ami and Ria did a great job. Roland from photo studio did a great job capturing our beautiful moments.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Surekha Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Driole, General Manager at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2023

Dear 64surekhay,

Greetings from all of us at Lily beach Resort & SPA!

Thank you for choosing Lily Beach Resort for your honeymoon, and congratulations on this special occasion!

We're thrilled to read that your experience with us left a lasting impression, and it warms our hearts to know that you found our hospitality to be top-notch with a personal touch. It's fantastic to learn that you enjoyed the culinary offerings across our four different restaurants, and we're delighted that our vegetarian options brought you joy.

We appreciate your recommendation of Tamara Spa, and we'll make sure to pass on your compliments to Ami, Ria, and Roland. It's wonderful to hear that they contributed to capturing and enhancing your beautiful moments.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and being a part of more special memories.

Warm regards,
Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2023 via mobile

Came to celebrate an anniversary & Lily Beach made a special time even better. Fantastic food, drink & accommodation. Really thoughtful & amazing touches made it even more amazing. So pleased we came here to celebrate. Thank you so much Laurent and all your staff

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Driole, General Manager at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2023

Dear Sarah R,

Greetings from all of us at Lily Beach Resort & SPA!

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your anniversary with us, and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that Lily Beach made your special time even better, with fantastic food, drinks, and accommodation. Our team is thrilled to know that the thoughtful and amazing touches enhanced your celebration.

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your joyous occasion.

Thank you once again for your warm appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments at Lily Beach.

Warm regards,
Laurent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews