We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic time all round”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Los Pinos de Aloha

Our Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Pool
Lounge with view of balcony leading off Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Our Pool
Lounge with view of balcony leading off
Lounge
Dining Area through to Hallway
Balcony off Lounge
Patio
Dining area
Hallway
Twin bedroom 1
Master Bedroom
Smaller bathroom
Kitchen overlooking gardens
Pool
View from terrace
Side of Apartment Garden
Entrance
Side of Complex overlooks Golf Course
Dining Area Feature
Lounge Feature
Balcony feature
Patio at rear of property
Aloha Golf course situated opposite/side of the complex
Picture of pool
Aloha Club House Front View
Aloha Golf Club House situated opposite complex
Golf Club Restaurant Terrace
Marbella Arch
Puerto Banus Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Amy B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic time all round”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is a quick email to tell you how happy we are in your apartment.

Everything about is lovely! It is very comfortable, modern and yet cosy. Home away from home really.

We specially love your complex, set amongst pine trees. Keeping the Andalusian heat at bay!

We like the flat, it is quiet whilst at the same time a stone throw from vibrant Marbella and glamourous Puerto Banus. We found Marbella dinning experience much cheaper than Puerto Banus's. we love the yachts at Puerto Banus! Same glamour as it was 25 years ago!

We went to the barbecue at the club. What a gourmet experience! Best Spanish meal around and that is coming from a Spaniard!

Writing this email from the Small world cafe after dinning tapas at LA TRILLA in Marbella

Kind regards and thank you for letting us your flat,

Lola Brownleader

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Puerto Banus expensive
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KennethA7...
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing break with partner and daughter”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in April 2011

Spent a week here and what a lovely surprise. Walked through the door to an extremely tasteful and well presented property. My daughter was delighted to have two very comfy beds to choose from and a gorgeous bathroom all to herself. Everything you need for a holiday . All you need pack are clothes and not loads either as the apartment has fantastic washing and drying facilities .
Outside the grounds are well maintained and lovely to walk about inside the complex. There are residents who live around the complex and are friendly and helpful . It was nice to be in a place which was close enough to enjoy Marbella with a few minute drive and far enough away from any noise and crowds . Sitting outside with a glass of wine watching the sun go down made a lovely end to the day.
Would go back and stay but this time for longer .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was at the property. Well thought about for guests
Liked least: Having to leave and come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica W
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Getaway”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was amazing. The apartment was beautifully decorated and had all we needed for our girly long weekend. The location was perfect as we were close to the beach. Nice quiet location, with a nice choice of two swimming pools, a lovely balcony to sunbathe or dine on. Puerto Banus was a short drive from the apt which was the perfect spot for evening dining and daytime shopping. There was four of us, so the size of the apt was perfect with two bathrooms.

I would definitely recommend this apartment to both families or couples or girls getaways!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nathaliev...
Beersel, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kafra94
Chennevieres sur marne
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirenjcv
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing