We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Los Pinos de Aloha

Our Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Pool
Lounge with view of balcony leading off Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Our Pool
Lounge with view of balcony leading off
Lounge
Dining Area through to Hallway
Balcony off Lounge
Patio
Dining area
Hallway
Twin bedroom 1
Master Bedroom
Smaller bathroom
Kitchen overlooking gardens
Pool
View from terrace
Side of Apartment Garden
Entrance
Side of Complex overlooks Golf Course
Dining Area Feature
Lounge Feature
Balcony feature
Patio at rear of property
Aloha Golf course situated opposite/side of the complex
Picture of pool
Aloha Club House Front View
Aloha Golf Club House situated opposite complex
Golf Club Restaurant Terrace
Marbella Arch
Puerto Banus Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ulf I
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice vacation”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A nice apartment in a very quiet area very close to Aloha Golf Club. The description and pictures of the apartment match the apartment very well i think. Think a car is something you need if you stay here and there are no problems with places to park the car.in the area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you Ulf for taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smcmullen...
Brighouse, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holidays”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely time was had by all of us . A lovely peaceful location but not far from shops ,restaurants supermarket etc . The apartment was very nice . It had everything we needed My daughter wanted to stay a bit longer. We won’t recommend this place def to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolined...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I stayed at this villa it was our first trip to Spain. All I can say is we will definitely be back what an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was just perfect so clean and modern everything you need had been thought of and the complex was so peaceful and so so well maintained beautiful exotic plants and trees and very well lit in the evenings. A real paradise and we were so lucky to have found it. We are definitely heading back next year so much to do marbela Puerto banus with its cars and boats. Mijas with beautiful white Spanish housea ,streets and shops and restaurants. The villa was so central for everything. Thank you for giving us such lovely memories of our first but not our last trip to Spain.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith148
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, fantastic apartment, fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I couldn't not leave a review after staying in this apartment for the last 10 days. On arriving, we were greeted to an immaculate, sizeable one story apartment in a pleasant community a short drive from Puerto Banus and central Marbella. The apartment was well furnished, well air-conditioned, and had a lovely swimming pool within the complex that always remained quiet. The best thing about the apartment was the location. Convenient to the supermarket, the local golf clubs, and Puerto Banus, it was everything we were after. Can't wait to go back again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie A
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed in this apartment with friends we had a great time lovely and peaceful during the day by the pool supermarket down the road and some lovely places to eat out around there too banus and marbella short taxi journey away the apartment itself was beautiful exactly what we wanted would definitely recommend and will hopefully return in the not to distant future thank you so much for the stay

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cecilia o
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Costa del Golf”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for one week in this property near Puerto Banus to get a holiday with pool and golf, restaurants and supermarket nearby, where we could drive around in the area and go see things or go to the beach. We had an amazing time and the appartment was great and so functional with everything we needed from laundry machine, to microwave and oven etc all very neat and clean and fresch - absolutely recommend this to my friends, I believe its one of the nicest areas in Costa del Sol/ golf to stay in

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic time all round”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is a quick email to tell you how happy we are in your apartment.

Everything about is lovely! It is very comfortable, modern and yet cosy. Home away from home really.

We specially love your complex, set amongst pine trees. Keeping the Andalusian heat at bay!

We like the flat, it is quiet whilst at the same time a stone throw from vibrant Marbella and glamourous Puerto Banus. We found Marbella dinning experience much cheaper than Puerto Banus's. we love the yachts at Puerto Banus! Same glamour as it was 25 years ago!

We went to the barbecue at the club. What a gourmet experience! Best Spanish meal around and that is coming from a Spaniard!

Writing this email from the Small world cafe after dinning tapas at LA TRILLA in Marbella

Kind regards and thank you for letting us your flat,

Lola Brownleader

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Puerto Banus expensive
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing