We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
White Cross, Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nikky R
Devizes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Atlantic Reach ticked all the boxes, great facilities even if the outdoor pool was a little nippy. Within easy reach of the beaches of Newquay and surrounding area so perfect for our bodyboarding addicted children. 104 Manor Villas was the perfect holiday home - in a quiet corner and immaculately maintained with everything that we needed. Marie could not have been more helpful - thanks for everything.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you Nikky for the fantastic review. I'm so pleased you had a wonderful holiday at our comfortable holiday home. Hopefully you will consider us again for a visit to beautiful Cornwall.
Kind regards Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review about our holiday home. We have tried to make it a comfortable place for a family to stay. I'm so pleased you want to return to us in the future and look forward to you booking with us again.
Kind regards Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
helswoz
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“104 manor villas”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a wonderful stay here for half term with our two children. The house was very clean and well equipped. The facilities on site were great and the location was perfect for everything we wanted to do. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
We are so pleased you had a lovely time at our holiday home and look forward to you booking with us again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hague2015
1 review
“A relaxing 'home from home'”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a wonderful long weekend stay. Fabulous accommodation, perfect for families. Great location, perfect for beach days. Highly recommended, we will be booking to stay again as soon as possible!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and are thinking about returning .
Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Short walk to the carpark
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return, maybe for longer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sabbassi
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“fantastic break”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here with young children, Marie was very helpful and the holiday home is absolutely everything you need with young children. It was very clean and has a modern and clean feel. Everything is local within 10 minutes in the car, ie shops, beaches.
In the accomodation Marie provides everything you need like iron, haridryer etc. The kids loved that there was games for them to play in the evening.
On site there is a swimming pool which there is a charge but its nice to use if you do not feel like going to the beach. There is a childrens play area and plenty of grass area if you have little boys that like playing football. We would definately recommend this holiday home for families and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locality
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
As you were our first guests it is nice to know that what we've done is what visitors expect on their holiday. We are so glad that you and your family had a lovely time and hope that you book with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ullipulli
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in our holiday home.
Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing