We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lustica, Kotor Municipality

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We spent 4 days at Villa Zabrdje. The location is tranquil and the views took my breath away. There's lots to do in the area- we visited old towns, harbour villages, lakes and stunning beaches. The food available locally is superb and the local beer delicious. We would love to return and see more of this unspoilt part of the world. The accommodation is excellent- spotlessly clean, comfortable and very well equipped with jaw-dropping views from the generous balcony and cosy living area. Looking forward to another visit soon.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringSpr...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Monty”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We had such a lovely stay in Montenegro. The owners were very helpful and gave us lots of information. The house is modern, clean and has everything you need. Beautiful interior and stunning views. The lady who looks after the house was very friendly and helpful. She made a delicious cake for us as well. The area is simply stunning, not touristy and the views are some of the best I have seen in the world. It was like being one of the famous five exploring deserted beaches and derelict forts! So much to do and see, I can’t recommend this house and area highly enough. I rarely return to a place twice but I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warnsey68
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Had the perfect short getaway here last May. Reasonably priced flights from Birmingham to Dubrovnik worked well with easy car hire from the airport. Lovely drive to the cottage along coastal roads with beautiful views.
The cottage is perfect. Two light and airy bedrooms, with additional sleeping in lounge was more than enough. The views from the patio are absolutely magical. We loved a glass of wine in the evening looking across the water.
Out and about there were some really interesting and reasonably priced restaurants close by. The village of Rose was gorgeous! I’ve never eaten so much octopus!
Will definitely be returning to Montenegro!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.